BoatDecals.biz Reviews

These are testimonials we have received from customers just like you over the years.

Actual customer reviews:

Very easy to work with! I had questions that held up my order and they switched midway because of my own indecisiveness. This is the third boat decal we’ve gotten and very happy!

Pontoon Boat Lettering from Tammy K, OR

Pontoon from Tammy K, OR

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Very easy to work with! I had questions that held up my order and they switched midway because of my own indecisiveness. This is the third boat decal we’ve gotten and very happy!

Pontoon Boat Lettering from Tammy K, OR

Pontoon from Tammy K, OR

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Good quality fast shipping, would recommend it.

Lettering from Malcolm B, KS

Lettering from Malcolm B, KS

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

The tack spray for wet install was the way to go.

SeaRay Boat Lettering from Steven E, MI

SeaRay from Steven E, MI

Monday, August 22, 2022

Installation instructions clear and helpful. Our dog is named Bubbles and we SCUBA dive, blowing lots of bubbles so a natural name for our Stingray 185.

Lettering from Lee P, NC

Lettering from Lee P, NC

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Pleasantly surprised on how well this turned out. The website was easy to use and I will definitely use this site again for lettering. Very pleased!

90 Bayliner Capri Lettering from Dawn K, MI

90 Bayliner Capri Lettering from Dawn K, MI

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Decals looked great and instructions made it easy to apply

Sea dip 2022 GTX 170 Jet ski Lettering from Joel B, NH

Sea dip 2022 GTX 170 Jet ski Lettering from Joel B, NH

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Our boat is a 1996 Chaperell Sunesta 230. The decals had faded so bad. I found your website and designed 3 new ones. When I received the order there were only two. I emailed and got a response with 15 minutes and the representative quickly resolved the issue. I had the third decal with in the week. Great customer service! The decals look awesome. Thank you so much to the people at boatdecals.biz

1996 Chaperell Sunesta 230 Boat Lettering from Christopher Z, MA

1996 Chaperell Sunesta 230 from Christopher Z, MA

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Everything worked out well, from ordering to shipping. Decal applied easily following instructions you provided.

2017 24' Grady White Center Console Boat Lettering from Larry A, GA

2017 24' Grady White Center Console from Larry A, GA

Friday, August 19, 2022

Perfect! These decals look great!

1997 Mirage Cuddy Lettering from Randal I, OR

1997 Mirage Cuddy Lettering from Randal I, OR

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Extremely high quality decals made with amazing craftsmanship.

2022 Yamaha FSH 210 Boat Lettering from Grant P, HI

2022 Yamaha FSH 210 from Grant P, HI

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Good quality product. Quick turnaround time. I would absolutely recommend this company.

2005 DCB F29 Boat Lettering from Jason S, CA

2005 DCB F29 from Jason S, CA

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Fantastic product with easy installation!

2022 Cobia 240CC Cobia Center Console Lettering from JD S, OH

2022 Cobia 240CC Cobia Center Console Lettering from JD S, OH

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

So far so good. Very nice decals.

2010 Bass Tracker Boat Lettering from Howard K, GA

2010 Bass Tracker from Howard K, GA

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Islander 30 sailboat. The way your graphics are positioned allows confidence in positioning. Just find a straight line or stripe line and the image is even. I thought I ordered a follow up order of ‘Tender/To’ KOKUA for my dinghy ?? is that correct? Thanks Tom

Lettering from THOMAS S, CA

Lettering from THOMAS S, CA

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Exact match to what I ordered! Good job guys.

2022 Nautic Star 251 Hybrid Boat Lettering from Bryan Z, GA

2022 Nautic Star 251 Hybrid from Bryan Z, GA

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Loved it.

Boston whaler 11ft sport  Boat  Lettering from Brian  H, FL

Boston whaler 11ft sport Boat Lettering from Brian H, FL

Friday, August 12, 2022

Great service, eager to use again

Maine Cat 30 Sailing Catamaran Lettering from Kraig S, FL

Maine Cat 30 Sailing Catamaran Lettering from Kraig S, FL

Friday, August 12, 2022

Great quality, a great video for installation, and easy install.

2022 Yamaha SX190 Boat Lettering from Russ B, MD

2022 Yamaha SX190 from Russ B, MD

Thursday, August 11, 2022

They look great, will order again for sure.

Boat & Jet Ski Lettering from Jake G, SC

Boat & Jet Ski Lettering from Jake G, SC

Thursday, August 11, 2022

They look great, will order again for sure.

Boat & Jet Ski Lettering from Jake G, SC

Boat & Jet Ski Lettering from Jake G, SC

Thursday, August 11, 2022

I gave a 4 Star rating only because I was sent the wrong decals and was delayed an additional 2 days , other than that the service was great and I would definitely recommend and use your company again.

2009 BeeLine Boat Lettering from Charles B, TX

2009 BeeLine from Charles B, TX

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Lots of fonts colors to choose from to make the perfect decal for our boat.

Catalina 25 Sail Boat Lettering from Denise K, IL

Catalina 25 Sail from Denise K, IL

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

My first boat, Krissy Kray's Stingray. Fun design, great pricing and shipped within a few days. I had fun playing with your DIY design tool online, so we ended up with a couple koozies to take out on the lake. Highly recommend!!

2005 Stingray 180 Boat Name Lettering from Kristin  K, VA

2005 Stingray 180 Boat Name Lettering from Kristin K, VA

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Smooth and easy.

Lettering from Earl B, TX

Lettering from Earl B, TX

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Looks great! Nice addition to our Skiff!

Lettering from Laurin k, GA

Lettering from Laurin k, GA

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Looks great! Super easy to apply.

1972 Aristocraft-19 Boat Lettering from John B, WI

1972 Aristocraft-19 from John B, WI

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

easy, looks great

boat, 2004 blue wave 220 pro deluxe Lettering from Chuck A, TX

boat, 2004 blue wave 220 pro deluxe Lettering from Chuck A, TX

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

I love this wonderful decal! I love the ability to design my own decal and I also love how easy to apply! I highly recommend! ??

Boat name decal Lettering from Rebecca M, IN

Boat name decal Lettering from Rebecca M, IN

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Awesome site! Fun designing the decal and easy to install! A++

2022 Sea-Doo Switch Pontoon Lettering from Christina R, TX

2022 Sea-Doo Switch Pontoon Lettering from Christina R, TX

Monday, August 1, 2022

We love our new boat name! We are so happy we went with the mirrored chrome too.

Pearson 303 Sailboat Lettering from Jennifer S, NY

Pearson 303 Sailboat Lettering from Jennifer S, NY

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Love the decal. It came out just perfect and we love it on our boat. Easy to apply too.

1973 Com PAC Legacy Sailboat  Sailboat  Lettering from Lee D, ME

1973 Com PAC Legacy Sailboat Sailboat Lettering from Lee D, ME

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Top notch

Fountain 42 Boat Lettering from William  L, NY

Fountain 42 from William L, NY

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

I couldn't be happier with my decals. The grandbabies love the movie Moana so we named our new boat Hei Hei and they think it's the coolest thing ever. Thank you guys so much!

2022 Aloha 26' Tropical Sundeck Series Pontoon Lettering from Lisa H, TX

2022 Aloha 26' Tropical Sundeck Series Pontoon Lettering from Lisa H, TX

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Not to bad for an amateur installation.

1992 Four Winns Horizon190 Boat Lettering from Justin K, IA

1992 Four Winns Horizon190 from Justin K, IA

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Nice decals & lots of colors & effects to add

Suncatcher boat  Boat Lettering from Debbie H, MO

Suncatcher boat from Debbie H, MO

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Love the Bella Donna lettering. So easy to install!

Boston Whaler  Boat Lettering from Donna G, NY

Boston Whaler from Donna G, NY

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Love the Bella Donna lettering. So easy to install!

Boston Whaler  Boat Lettering from Donna G, NY

Boston Whaler from Donna G, NY

Thursday, July 21, 2022

used your cleaner and did a dry install it worked great simple to apply looks great thanks

2000 sea fox 210 boat  sea fox boat Lettering from kevin C, MA

2000 sea fox 210 boat sea fox boat Lettering from kevin C, MA

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Great quality and easy to put on. Highly recommend

1992 Sprint 286 Pro Tournament Bass Boat Lettering from Dale S, AR

1992 Sprint 286 Pro Tournament Bass from Dale S, AR

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Love our new Barletta style dome registration numbers. High quality, quick service, will buy from boat decals.biz afain

2922 Barletta C22UC Tritoon Lettering from KARA H, IL

2922 Barletta C22UC Tritoon Lettering from KARA H, IL

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Very easy to make any decal and good quality to adhesive it

Lettering from Robert  D, FL

Lettering from Robert D, FL

Monday, July 18, 2022

Easy install and looks great!!

2022 Bonafide P127 Kayak Lettering from Billy G, LA

2022 Bonafide P127 Kayak Lettering from Billy G, LA

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Fast shiping,easy too put on,well satisfied.

Lettering from kenneth c, AL

Lettering from kenneth c, AL

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Looks awesome! Thanks!

Capri 26 Boat Lettering from Scott M, MI

Capri 26 from Scott M, MI

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Exactly as expected, what can I say!

2008 Glastron MX175 Boat  Lettering from Colton B, GA

2008 Glastron MX175 Boat Lettering from Colton B, GA

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Beautiful work and quick delivery. Thanks!

1991 Bayliner Rendezvous Boat lettering  Lettering from Jeff B, NJ

1991 Bayliner Rendezvous Boat lettering Lettering from Jeff B, NJ

Saturday, July 16, 2022

went on flawlessly

2004, alumacraft, Tex special  Boat Lettering from Garrett L, MO

2004, alumacraft, Tex special from Garrett L, MO

Friday, July 15, 2022

No complaints. Quality lettering that closely matches the graphics that came with the boat. Easily applied.

Lettering from Daniel M, WA

Lettering from Daniel M, WA

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Super easy to install. The instructions were simple to follow and the decals came out looking sharp! Really happy with the price and quality.

1988 Mako 261 Boat name  Lettering from Luke B, VA

1988 Mako 261 Boat name Lettering from Luke B, VA

Wednesday, July 13, 2022