BoatDecals.biz Reviews

These are testimonials we have received from customers just like you over the years.

Actual customer reviews:

Excellent Quality! Easy install!

2022 Smokercraft Excursion Boat Lettering from Lee N, MI

2022 Smokercraft Excursion from Lee N, MI

Monday, March 14, 2022

Great service easy to put on looks good.

Lettering from Debra S, FL

Lettering from Debra S, FL

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Hi Boat Decals, As you can see we are still in the midst of this resto, but wanted to let y'all know how pleased we are with the quality of your decals and the ease at which they were applied. We are looking to debut this boat at the end of April in Morehead City, NC. Will certainly be in touch as we may need some outboard cowl decals for the Evinrude that we're planning to power this boat with. Thanks guys, Jack

1971 Atlantic Small Boat, 14 foot Pleasure/Utility Skiff Lettering from Jack K, NC

1971 Atlantic Small Boat, 14 foot Pleasure/Utility Skiff Lettering from Jack K, NC

Friday, March 11, 2022

Hi Boat Decals, As you can see we are still in the midst of this resto, but wanted to let y'all know how pleased we are with the quality of your decals and the ease at which they were applied. We are looking to debut this boat at the end of April in Morehead City, NC. Will certainly be in touch as we may need some outboard cowl decals for the Evinrude that we're planning to power this boat with. Thanks guys, Jack

1971 Atlantic Small Boat, 14 foot Pleasure/Utility Skiff Lettering from Jack K, NC

1971 Atlantic Small Boat, 14 foot Pleasure/Utility Skiff Lettering from Jack K, NC

Friday, March 11, 2022

The reflective red really pops on our dark gel coat!

Triton TrX-18 New 2022 Bass Boat Lettering from Jerry A, GA

Triton TrX-18 New 2022 Bass from Jerry A, GA

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

The reflective red really pops on our dark gel coat!

Triton TrX-18 New 2022 Bass Boat Lettering from Jerry A, GA

Triton TrX-18 New 2022 Bass from Jerry A, GA

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

We absolutely love how these turned out ! Very easy to apply . Thank you for helping me realize my vision for my new vessel!

2021 Bennington tri toon QRX Boat  Lettering from AMY C, FL

2021 Bennington tri toon QRX Boat Lettering from AMY C, FL

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Professional quality , wide selection of colors & fonts , easy application of decal and fast shipping !!! … AND affordable pricing !!!

2021 Bob-Craft Ayla 12 Boat Lettering from robert w, VA

2021 Bob-Craft Ayla 12 from robert w, VA

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Colors are great match the boat perfectly

Lettering from David S, CA

Lettering from David S, CA

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Really nice lettering and graphics and perfect size

2021 Carolina skiff 17 LS Boat Lettering from Debra I, FL

2021 Carolina skiff 17 LS from Debra I, FL

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Love it, my first boat and love how the decal enhances the boat!

2006 Sea Pro boat Lettering from William  C, FL

2006 Sea Pro boat Lettering from William C, FL

Friday, February 25, 2022

Numbers look great on a rehab job on an old 1981 Boston Whaler 13’6” skiff! Thank you!

1981 Boston Whaler Boat Lettering from James T, SC

1981 Boston Whaler from James T, SC

Friday, February 25, 2022

It was very easy to apply and we love how it turned out!

Boat Lettering from Tracy W, FL

from Tracy W, FL

Friday, February 25, 2022

High quality!

2014 Mako 204CC Boat registration  Lettering from Dustin K, MS

2014 Mako 204CC Boat registration Lettering from Dustin K, MS

Monday, February 21, 2022

Good quality graphics

2000 sunbird 23 Boat Lettering from Robert R, NC

2000 sunbird 23 from Robert R, NC

Monday, February 21, 2022

Vinly was a breeze to put on directions were simple to following

2021 1548 G3 Jon Boat Aluminum Jon Boat Lettering from Harris, R, LA

2021 1548 G3 Jon Boat Aluminum Jon from Harris, R, LA

Monday, February 21, 2022

Chrome and Black numbering matches my chrome and black ZXR emblem on my Skeeter perfectly

Lettering from Josh E, GA

Lettering from Josh E, GA

Thursday, February 17, 2022

What a great product perfect color and font match for my boat I will be using these guys again. Very quick turn around on my order. You won’t be disappointed. Keep up the great service.

1995 Grady White 208 adventure  Boat Lettering from Jon B, CA

1995 Grady White 208 adventure from Jon B, CA

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Great product so happy with the result perfect color and font match to my boat. I will be using these guys again. Quick turnaround on my order. You won’t be disappointed. Keep up the great service. You’ve got my business.

1995 Grady White 208 adventure  Boat Lettering from Jon B, CA

1995 Grady White 208 adventure from Jon B, CA

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Great product so happy with the result perfect color and font match to my boat. I will be using these guys again. Quick turnaround on my order. You won’t be disappointed. Keep up the great service. You’ve got my business.

1995 Grady White 208 adventure  Boat Lettering from Jon B, CA

1995 Grady White 208 adventure from Jon B, CA

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thanks great quality decals; better than expected and was not a long wait time either!!! I get lots of comments on the transom now

88 Shamrock hard top Boat Lettering from Adam S, MD

88 Shamrock hard top from Adam S, MD

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Easy to design with fast shipping.

2018 Yamaha 210 FSH Sport Boat Lettering from Brett S, FL

2018 Yamaha 210 FSH Sport from Brett S, FL

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

It looks beautiful but hailing port letters are peeling : (

Wind dancer sailboat Boat Lettering from Jimmy S, MA

Wind dancer sailboat from Jimmy S, MA

Monday, February 7, 2022

Great quality and love the customizing station on the site.

2000 Boat Lettering from Sean M, FL

2000 from Sean M, FL

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Bayfield 25 sailboat. Easy to order. Arrived quickly. Easy to apply. Very satisfied.

Lettering from Mary S, MS

Lettering from Mary S, MS

Monday, January 31, 2022

The order was perfect, as advertised.

2005 Boat Lettering from Jane  H, FL

2005 from Jane H, FL

Monday, January 31, 2022

Absolutely love how the product turned out, simple yet it stands out. Couldn’t be more pleased

2006 prokat  Boat Lettering from Kevin B, FL

2006 prokat from Kevin B, FL

Sunday, January 30, 2022

The colors are a bit lighter in person than on a computer screen. Good quality, but I would suggest a shade darker than you are thinking.

Bayliner 2455 Boat Lettering from Simpson, M, OR

Bayliner 2455 from Simpson, M, OR

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Great quality!

2021 Hobie Pro Angler 12 Kayak Lettering from Joshua B, CA

2021 Hobie Pro Angler 12 Kayak Lettering from Joshua B, CA

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Great quality!

2021 Hobie Pro Angler 12 Kayak Lettering from Joshua B, CA

2021 Hobie Pro Angler 12 Kayak Lettering from Joshua B, CA

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Great product and the installation video was very helpful.

2013 Hurricane 2400 Boat Lettering from Thomas R, FL

2013 Hurricane 2400 from Thomas R, FL

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Beautiful domed letters

Yamaha 195s Boat Lettering from Bryan T, WA

Yamaha 195s from Bryan T, WA

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Exactly what we wanted for our little fishing machine...

2021 Glasstream 20 CCR Boat Lettering from Brandon  B, FL

2021 Glasstream 20 CCR from Brandon B, FL

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Along with the name of my boat, this sunrise over the water demonstrates my love for sunrise boating and fishing. I moved up from kayaking to power boating, thus the name!

2022 Freedom Electric Marine Twin Troller X10 Lettering from Dan W, VA

2022 Freedom Electric Marine Twin Troller X10 Lettering from Dan W, VA

Friday, January 14, 2022

Very good quality materials easy to install should perform very well I expect

2012 tracker pro 175 Boat Lettering from Donald W, GA

2012 tracker pro 175 from Donald W, GA

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Looks great

2022 Ballistic .204  Boat  Lettering from Travis D, TX

2022 Ballistic .204 Boat Lettering from Travis D, TX

Monday, December 27, 2021

Awesome!!!

Lettering from Dwayne D, LA

Lettering from Dwayne D, LA

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Fast and great quality! Super nice website for figuring out what you want.

2005 Sea Ray Amberjack Boat Lettering from Brian  P, FL

2005 Sea Ray Amberjack from Brian P, FL

Friday, December 17, 2021

My registration numbers came out beautiful, i love the way they came out!! I was worried about how readable the white outline would be, but I think it's easier to read than solid block letters

2022 Seaark procat 200 Boat Lettering from Joshua R, KS

2022 Seaark procat 200 from Joshua R, KS

Friday, December 10, 2021

Great service, Great turn around time!!

1968 Searay Boat Lettering from Jeff S, PA

1968 Searay from Jeff S, PA

Thursday, December 9, 2021

It was absolutely painless! Will definitely use you guy’s again. Great stuff!!!

Vexus AVX181 2021 Model. Was able to match the color of the letters to match pinstripes on my boat Lettering from Barry P, AL

Vexus AVX181 2021 Model. Was able to match the color of the letters to match pinstripes on my boat Lettering from Barry P, AL

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

It was absolutely painless! Will definitely use you guy’s again. Great stuff!!!

Vexus AVX181 2021 Model. Was able to match the color of the letters to match pinstripes on my boat Lettering from Barry P, AL

Vexus AVX181 2021 Model. Was able to match the color of the letters to match pinstripes on my boat Lettering from Barry P, AL

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Perfect match for the silver metallic on my Triton.

2007 Triton 21H XP Triton bass boat Lettering from Charles  C, VA

2007 Triton 21H XP Triton bass boat Lettering from Charles C, VA

Monday, November 29, 2021

I liked how I could customize my numbers with a black border to go with the Tracker logo on my boat.

2022 Tracker Pro guide V 175 WT Boat  Lettering from Robert V, MI

2022 Tracker Pro guide V 175 WT Boat Lettering from Robert V, MI

Sunday, November 28, 2021

excellent transaction. Easy to install.

Sea Ray. 250 Boat Lettering from Tom T, FL

Sea Ray. 250 from Tom T, FL

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Easy to install. Website was helpful with choosing a font

C-Dory Boat  Lettering from Brian M, WA

C-Dory Boat Lettering from Brian M, WA

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

fast affordable great selection

ActionCraft 1720 Flyfisher boat Lettering from MARTIN C, FL

ActionCraft 1720 Flyfisher boat Lettering from MARTIN C, FL

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Decals a great quality and installation was simple.

2000 HTM  Boat Lettering from Gabe G, CA

2000 HTM from Gabe G, CA

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Decals a great quality and installation was simple.

2000 HTM  Boat Lettering from Gabe G, CA

2000 HTM from Gabe G, CA

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Easy to apply Excellent quality Fast delivery

46 bertram sport fisher  Boat Lettering from Robert  A, FL

46 bertram sport fisher from Robert A, FL

Monday, November 15, 2021