BoatDecals.biz Reviews

These are testimonials we have received from customers just like you over the years.

Actual customer reviews:

Wonderfully prepared

2007 Sea Ray 290 Sundancer  Boat Lettering from Jason H, FL

2007 Sea Ray 290 Sundancer from Jason H, FL

Monday, November 15, 2021

Excellent experience

1964 Glasspar  Boat Lettering from David  D, ME

1964 Glasspar from David D, ME

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

So glad i decided to go with a custom decal. Growing up at home i remember the 3 boats we had and my dad always went to the hardware store to get the black & white letters and i always hated the look of them. This is my first new Skeeter ZX150 color opt#2 bass boat with the blue flake. The blue numbers and letters from BoatDecals.biz was the perfect fit and color. My next order will be a custom graphic that i will be adding to the windshield of the boat, in remembrance of my dad.

2022 Skeeter ZX150 Color Opt #2 Bass Boat Lettering from Scott D, OK

2022 Skeeter ZX150 Color Opt #2 Bass from Scott D, OK

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Came quickly and completed my free boat in time for a test float. I liked the range of fonts and it looks factory on my boat.

1989 Mach 1 Eclipse Boat Lettering from Ethan J, MO

1989 Mach 1 Eclipse from Ethan J, MO

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Color match is almost spot on for the light blue on my boat. Thanks for a great product

Lettering from Derek H, TX

Lettering from Derek H, TX

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Installation was easy and the graphic looks great!!

1983 Trojan F26 Boat Lettering from ROMAN Z, FL

1983 Trojan F26 from ROMAN Z, FL

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Easy to use, came out great

2019 SeaHunt 255 Ultra SE Boat Lettering from Jared S, FL

2019 SeaHunt 255 Ultra SE from Jared S, FL

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Great decals and fast service and delivery.

Hewes craft river runner 25 year old aluminum boat Lettering from Erik H, OR

Hewes craft river runner 25 year old aluminum boat Lettering from Erik H, OR

Friday, October 29, 2021

Absolutely love the decals we got from Boatdecals.biz! Perfect design to match our boat and quickly made and shipped. Using them again for new boat registration numbers and can koozies with boat name also. Highly recommended!

Tahoe Boat Lettering from Steve S, FL

Tahoe from Steve S, FL

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Colors matched perfectly, couldn’t be anymore happier!!! Thank you!

2021 Xpress H22B Boat Lettering from Ronald D, GA

2021 Xpress H22B from Ronald D, GA

Monday, October 25, 2021

Very pleased with the product! I ordered the boat numbers with the optional white background to help hide the previous number remnants on a painted hull surface. Worked perfectly and I couldn't be happier!

1967 Carver Camper 21' Painted hull of a fully restored wooden pleasure boat Lettering from Craig G, MI

1967 Carver Camper 21' Painted hull of a fully restored wooden pleasure boat Lettering from Craig G, MI

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Great product

2002 silverton  Boat Lettering from Stephen S, TN

2002 silverton from Stephen S, TN

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Awesome transaction good looking numbers

2022 tracker 175 tf A boat Lettering from Steve  R, IN

2022 tracker 175 tf A boat Lettering from Steve R, IN

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Really liked creating our special "Slice of Life" boat decal on your website. Easy to stick and love the way it looks! Thanks!

2020 Pontoon Boat Lettering from Jodi H, ID

2020 Pontoon from Jodi H, ID

Thursday, October 14, 2021

High Quality. Easy application. Very Happy!

2000 Chris Craft 262 Sport Deck Boat Lettering from Erik S, NE

2000 Chris Craft 262 Sport Deck from Erik S, NE

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Love the way this looks… exactly the way I imagined. Easy process, quick shipping - all around 5 stars! ??????????

1999 Maxim 1800 Boat Lettering from Lana L, NC

1999 Maxim 1800 from Lana L, NC

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Very please with decal and fast service to receive the decal.

Bayliner Boat Lettering from Donald F, NY

Bayliner from Donald F, NY

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Very please with decal and fast service to receive the decal.

Bayliner Boat Lettering from Donald F, NY

Bayliner from Donald F, NY

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Excellent product,quick shipping and great application directions. I chose domed lettering for my boat registration numbers. Couldn't be happier with the look. For my boat name I chose a graphic with my granddaughters name over the graphic in a custom font which is also domed.

Lettering from Matthew T, NJ

Lettering from Matthew T, NJ

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Excellent product,quick shipping and great application directions. I chose domed lettering for my boat registration numbers. Couldn't be happier with the look. For my boat name I chose a graphic with my granddaughters name over the graphic in a custom font which is also domed.

Lettering from Matthew T, NJ

Lettering from Matthew T, NJ

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Excellent product,quick shipping and great application directions. I chose domed lettering for my boat registration numbers. Couldn't be happier with the look. For my boat name I chose a graphic with my granddaughters name over the graphic in a custom font which is also domed.

Lettering from Matthew T, NJ

Lettering from Matthew T, NJ

Sunday, October 3, 2021

This is by far the quickest and easiest way to replace the registration numbers on your boat. Quality product!

Gregor Aluminum fishing boat Lettering from Terry N, CA

Gregor Aluminum fishing boat Lettering from Terry N, CA

Saturday, October 2, 2021

It looks beautiful but hailing port letters are peeling : (

Wind dancer sailboat Boat Lettering from Jimmy S, MA

Wind dancer sailboat from Jimmy S, MA

Friday, October 1, 2021

Love the name on our new boat!

AlumCraft Classic 165 Boat Lettering from Candice B, CA

AlumCraft Classic 165 from Candice B, CA

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

For the most part easy to apply. I’ve never done one this big before so I took my time and got it done. Adhesion is great . I got the squigee to which you have to have on bigger decals in my opinion. It is forgiving in that I could peel back off and reapply if I got off line. The one and only thing I didn’t like was that at some points the decal didn’t peel off of the backing. That was difficult cause I had to peel it to get it started and I only have 2 hands.???? overall 5 star and follow the video instructions.

1999 Arima Sea Hunter Boat  Lettering from John  P, NC

1999 Arima Sea Hunter Boat Lettering from John P, NC

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

There was a lot of back and forth to accomplish what I had envisioned and they did not disappoint in the least. the gold leaf is one of a kind and the reflection and patterning is stunning. Great customer service and thanks to all involved.

1981 Carver 3007 aft Cabin  yacht Lettering from Michael B, KS

1981 Carver 3007 aft Cabin yacht Lettering from Michael B, KS

Monday, September 27, 2021

Love it!

2018 Sea-Doo GTX PWC Lettering from Thomas W, TN

2018 Sea-Doo GTX PWC Lettering from Thomas W, TN

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Love it!

2018 Sea-Doo GTX PWC Lettering from Thomas W, TN

2018 Sea-Doo GTX PWC Lettering from Thomas W, TN

Sunday, September 26, 2021

The boat name turned out just perfect! Very well done and easy to apply. We bought a trashed boat in 2020. The guy we bought it from said, "This boat has potential." So.... many $$ and over a year later, it finally met its potential and has a new life:)

2000 Larson lxi 206 Boat Lettering from Paula T, MO

2000 Larson lxi 206 from Paula T, MO

Friday, September 24, 2021

Beautiful! I thought it was going to cost me an arm and a leg and you guys made it affordable to name this 30 YO boat without a name.

1989  23' Parker  Boat Lettering from Vanessa R, NJ

1989 23' Parker from Vanessa R, NJ

Friday, September 24, 2021

Beautiful! I thought it was going to cost me an arm and a leg and you guys made it affordable to name this 30 YO boat without a name.

1989  23' Parker  Boat Lettering from Vanessa R, NJ

1989 23' Parker from Vanessa R, NJ

Friday, September 24, 2021

Excellent selection, service and product

2000 Searay 310 Boat Lettering from Dean O, WI

2000 Searay 310 from Dean O, WI

Thursday, September 16, 2021

I live the decal. However it would have been nice if you had sent mire nfirmation on how to install with it.

1987 Spindrift motor yacht  Boat Lettering from Jeff M, CA

1987 Spindrift motor yacht from Jeff M, CA

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Great decals thank you! Looks great on our Bennington pontoon!

2013 20SL Pontoon boat Lettering from ZACHARY H, CA

2013 20SL Pontoon boat Lettering from ZACHARY H, CA

Sunday, September 12, 2021

ALWAYS! Read and know your states criteria. IT will make life easier!!!

Lettering from Craig Z, IL

Lettering from Craig Z, IL

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The domed letters make a great boat look even better!

2021 BassCat Sabre Boat Lettering from Richard E, CO

2021 BassCat Sabre from Richard E, CO

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Fast shipping will order again.

Boat Lettering from Andrew T, MI

from Andrew T, MI

Friday, September 10, 2021

Just as described!

Crownline Boat Lettering from Trevor N, NY

Crownline from Trevor N, NY

Friday, September 10, 2021

Stickers are nice I hope they hold up over the years.

1997 Mariah 216 Talari Boat Lettering from Mark J, IL

1997 Mariah 216 Talari from Mark J, IL

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Very happy with product

2003 crestliner/ 2021 Honda pioneer 700-4 Boat and SXS Lettering from Melinda C, MO

2003 crestliner/ 2021 Honda pioneer 700-4 Boat and SXS Lettering from Melinda C, MO

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Very happy with product

2003 crestliner/ 2021 Honda pioneer 700-4 Boat and SXS Lettering from Melinda C, MO

2003 crestliner/ 2021 Honda pioneer 700-4 Boat and SXS Lettering from Melinda C, MO

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Will probably need to replace the "M" as there are imperfections when viewed at certain angles. They are not bubbles and were professionally applied on a newly refinished and highly polished hull. Would like to discuss with you how to order an exact replacement just for that letter.

1997 47ft Viking Sportfish Boat Lettering from CHARLES H, NY

1997 47ft Viking Sportfish from CHARLES H, NY

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Looks great!!!

Savannah SS-19 Boat Lettering from Stan D, NC

Savannah SS-19 from Stan D, NC

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

The product was simple to design and user friendly website. My decals came in a few days and easybto install if you watch their video. Great purchase at great price. John C

Lettering from John  C, PA

Lettering from John C, PA

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Refurbished my Uncles-old sailing dingy. Was excited to find boat lettering with the same font that was originally on the bot. It looks great. Thank you.

Water penguin Sailing dingy Lettering from Gary L, NJ

Water penguin Sailing dingy Lettering from Gary L, NJ

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Awesome stickers!!!! Very quick shipping.

2021 Seadoo GTX PWC Lettering from Robert B, KS

2021 Seadoo GTX PWC Lettering from Robert B, KS

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Great product very easy place to deal with thanks

Lettering from Franklin W, TN

Lettering from Franklin W, TN

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Good quality decal

2016 StarCraft Boat Lettering from Benjamin K, PA

2016 StarCraft from Benjamin K, PA

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Love it

Boat Lettering from Sandra N, RI

from Sandra N, RI

Monday, August 30, 2021

Love it

Boat Lettering from Sandra N, RI

from Sandra N, RI

Monday, August 30, 2021