BoatDecals.biz Reviews

These are testimonials we have received from customers just like you over the years.

Actual customer reviews:

Registration numbers. Love the decals - went on easy, good match to the gold lettering of the Sea Doo on the hull.

2019 Sea Doo RXT X Sea Doo fiberglass/gel coat Lettering from Michael R, IL

2019 Sea Doo RXT X Sea Doo fiberglass/gel coat Lettering from Michael R, IL

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Love the stickers

Tahoe T16 Boat Lettering from Don M, FL

Tahoe T16 from Don M, FL

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Very easy to put on, nice and straight. I recommend getting the rapid tac. Makes it so much easier. Glad I ordered it. Would have ordered matching crestliner graphics, didn't notice you had them until after I ordered.

2022 crestliner discovery 1650 sc Boat Lettering from Gordon E, WI

2022 crestliner discovery 1650 sc from Gordon E, WI

Monday, May 30, 2022

Super easy to order and install… great price, too!

2005 Maxum Boat Lettering from Keith W, MN

2005 Maxum from Keith W, MN

Monday, May 30, 2022

exactly what I ordered looks great! would highly recommend

1987 sea ray seville boat Lettering from Bryan S, NY

1987 sea ray seville boat Lettering from Bryan S, NY

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Registration letters for my new efoil. Had to get them custom made for the size of the board. Everything fit great!

Lift Efoil Lettering from David D, VA

Lift Efoil Lettering from David D, VA

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Graphics shipped fast an look awesome!!!

2022 Tracker Targa V19 Combo Boat Lettering from Bryan O, MI

2022 Tracker Targa V19 Combo from Bryan O, MI

Sunday, May 29, 2022

BoatDecals get five stars for their product and service!! We are so happy with our boat name on our boat! They did a fantastic job and got our decals to us quickly! We would definitely recommend them and use them again!! Liz & Billy The Gaffer

20' Arima Boat Lettering from Elizabeth P, AK

20' Arima from Elizabeth P, AK

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Very good quality!

Nautic Star 227 Bay Boat Lettering from Walter Y, MS

Nautic Star 227 Bay from Walter Y, MS

Friday, May 27, 2022

An outstanding product delivered well in advance of the expected date. Thank you!

Lettering from Steve C, MI

Lettering from Steve C, MI

Friday, May 27, 2022

1962 Clyde runabout restoration

1962 Clyde  Boat  Lettering from William  B, MI

1962 Clyde Boat Lettering from William B, MI

Friday, May 27, 2022

We were very pleased with our decal!

2016 Moomba Boat Lettering from AMY H, SC

2016 Moomba from AMY H, SC

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Website install directions were very helpful!! Thanks

Custom 26’ center console  Boat Lettering from Adam L, MA

Custom 26’ center console from Adam L, MA

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Wonderful decals that were so easy to design and apply!

Seaswirl Striper 2301 WA Boat Lettering from Louise P, MA

Seaswirl Striper 2301 WA from Louise P, MA

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Mossback Sponsor sticker is great!!

Lettering from Jason L, AL

Lettering from Jason L, AL

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Large decal little hard to apply

Boat Lettering from Kimberley M, CT

from Kimberley M, CT

Monday, May 23, 2022

Excellent product! Looks amazing and is easy to install. Great website which gives you many options as far as size spacing etc. Already had a few friends ask me where I had the name done and highly recommend your site.

2004 Wellcraft 270 Coastal  Boat Lettering from Sal V, NJ

2004 Wellcraft 270 Coastal from Sal V, NJ

Monday, May 23, 2022

Excellent product! Looks amazing and is easy to install. Great website which gives you many options as far as size spacing etc. Already had a few friends ask me where I had the name done and highly recommend your site.

2004 Wellcraft 270 Coastal  Boat Lettering from Sal V, NJ

2004 Wellcraft 270 Coastal from Sal V, NJ

Monday, May 23, 2022

They look great & arrived quickly! Thanks.

New Tahoe Pontoon Boat  Lettering from Karen T, MI

New Tahoe Pontoon Boat Lettering from Karen T, MI

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Perfect letter set, ready to east installation.

2005 Cobalt 262 Boat Lettering from Robert M, OK

2005 Cobalt 262 from Robert M, OK

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Beautiful colors, easy application, very pleased.

2022 Avalon LSZ Quad Lounger Pontoon Boat Lettering from David A, DE

2022 Avalon LSZ Quad Lounger Pontoon from David A, DE

Sunday, May 22, 2022

We loved the colors and the options that were given . Very simple to use with no issues. Highly do recommend to anyone looking for deacals.

2022 seadoo fish pro trophy  Jetski Lettering from Jose R, TX

2022 seadoo fish pro trophy Jetski Lettering from Jose R, TX

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Great job!!

Chaparrall 350 Signature  Boat Lettering from Howard R, MD

Chaparrall 350 Signature from Howard R, MD

Thursday, May 19, 2022

I watched the video on how to install and I followed instructions and pulled down from top to apply decal. Idk had a few crinkles in the letters. The other side I taped it on again only went from side to side. It came out better applying side to side as the boat had a curve to the side.

2021 234 sea hunt ultra  Fiberglass  boat  Lettering from CHRISTINE H, NJ

2021 234 sea hunt ultra Fiberglass boat Lettering from CHRISTINE H, NJ

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Easy odering, fast delivery, and simple application. Can’t rate durability but good experience.

2022 Stealth 2.0 Flycraft inflatable Lettering from Michael E, ID

2022 Stealth 2.0 Flycraft inflatable Lettering from Michael E, ID

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Quick and easy, thanks

2014 Chaparral 264 Sunesta Boat Lettering from Greg B, CT

2014 Chaparral 264 Sunesta from Greg B, CT

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Very happy with my purchase and love the outcome!

2002 Pro Sports Boat Lettering from Susie R, TX

2002 Pro Sports from Susie R, TX

Monday, May 16, 2022

Exactly as I expected and wanted.

2022 GP1800r SVHO Jet ski Lettering from Will T, TN

2022 GP1800r SVHO Jet ski Lettering from Will T, TN

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Awesome decals, great quality!

2022 Centurion Ri230 Boat Lettering from Colter W, WY

2022 Centurion Ri230 from Colter W, WY

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Awesome decals, great quality!

2022 Centurion Ri230 Boat Lettering from Colter W, WY

2022 Centurion Ri230 from Colter W, WY

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Excellent quality and easy to install!

Sea Ray Sundeck 240 Boat Lettering from Teresa E, MD

Sea Ray Sundeck 240 from Teresa E, MD

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Got our boat from my father in law! Great finish to 6 month rebuild!

2007 sun tracker 22’ pontoon  Pontoon boat  Lettering from Sean  C, CA

2007 sun tracker 22’ pontoon Pontoon boat Lettering from Sean C, CA

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Very happy with price, shipping and customer service

2021 Sea Ray 190 Boat Lettering from Anthony F, NY

2021 Sea Ray 190 from Anthony F, NY

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Lettering on my boat looks great.

2022 Lowe Ultra 182 Fish & Cruise Boat Lettering from WARREN K, UT

2022 Lowe Ultra 182 Fish & Cruise from WARREN K, UT

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Went on really easy and ordering was very smooth and simple. Will definitely order again.

Queenship Lettering from David T, AK

Queenship Lettering from David T, AK

Monday, May 9, 2022

Very simple and efficient way to make your own decals. Easy application with minimal “air pockets”. Definitely good for the non professional.

2001 Glastron  Ski and pleasure boar Lettering from Henry M, CO

2001 Glastron Ski and pleasure boar Lettering from Henry M, CO

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Very simple and efficient way to make your own decals. Easy application with minimal “air pockets”. Definitely good for the non professional.

2001 Glastron  Ski and pleasure boar Lettering from Henry M, CO

2001 Glastron Ski and pleasure boar Lettering from Henry M, CO

Thursday, May 5, 2022

It came out great

Lettering from Eric  G, NY

Lettering from Eric G, NY

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Super easy to put on and looks great

1981 C&C 32 Sailboat Lettering from Nicolas S, NY

1981 C&C 32 Sailboat Lettering from Nicolas S, NY

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

My wife loves that I named the boat after her

1998 electric deck boat Boat  Lettering from Michael O, MA

1998 electric deck boat Boat Lettering from Michael O, MA

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Amazing decals and the domed affect is fantastic. Love the way it looks on my 1946 Century! Thank you!

1946 Century Utility  Boat Lettering from Michael C, WI

1946 Century Utility from Michael C, WI

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Amazing decals and the domed affect is fantastic. Love the way it looks on my 1946 Century! Thank you!

1946 Century Utility  Boat Lettering from Michael C, WI

1946 Century Utility from Michael C, WI

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Efficient, prompt service and quality decals.

1997 Hydra-Sports 2250 WA My Boat Lettering from Arthur H, RI

1997 Hydra-Sports 2250 WA My from Arthur H, RI

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Great job.

2022 Bennington fishing pontoon boat Our pontoon boat. My name is Chris wife name is Roxanne. CHROX Lettering from Chris F, MD

2022 Bennington fishing pontoon boat Our pontoon boat. My name is Chris wife name is Roxanne. CHROX Lettering from Chris F, MD

Monday, May 2, 2022

Love them

2008 Baja hx2 Boat Lettering from Zach B, IN

2008 Baja hx2 from Zach B, IN

Monday, May 2, 2022

Great job on the Decal. It came out just like we ordered. It was easy to apply.

2016 Sea Ray Boat name Lettering from Daniel H, OH

2016 Sea Ray Boat name Lettering from Daniel H, OH

Sunday, May 1, 2022

I am now finally retired and "Out to Launch" with friends and family. So I had to name my kayak with this message. Thank you!!!

2021 Tucktec Folding Kayak My Little Yak Lettering from Sandra M, IN

2021 Tucktec Folding Kayak My Little Yak Lettering from Sandra M, IN

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Graphics were great….printed with different shading and not cut out of one color…followed installation instructions and went in great for the size.

2007 34cc Fountain  Boat  Lettering from Eric S, FL

2007 34cc Fountain Boat Lettering from Eric S, FL

Friday, April 29, 2022

The color is very inconsistent notice the letters then look at the numbers not the same pattern.

2018 Lund Rebel  boat Lettering from Jay K, GA

2018 Lund Rebel boat Lettering from Jay K, GA

Friday, April 29, 2022

In a world where parts and services are months from delivery, my order was received processed and delivered (to Alaska) in one week. This company is reliable and provides premium quality in a timely manner. Thank you boatdecalz.biz!

2018 Allioti  Bristol bay gill netter  Lettering from Matthew K, AK

2018 Allioti Bristol bay gill netter Lettering from Matthew K, AK

Friday, April 29, 2022