BoatDecals.biz Reviews

These are testimonials we have received from customers just like you over the years.

Actual customer reviews:

High quality!

2014 Mako 204CC Boat registration  Lettering from Dustin K, MS

2014 Mako 204CC Boat registration Lettering from Dustin K, MS

Monday, February 21, 2022

Good quality graphics

2000 sunbird 23 Boat Lettering from Robert R, NC

2000 sunbird 23 from Robert R, NC

Monday, February 21, 2022

Vinly was a breeze to put on directions were simple to following

2021 1548 G3 Jon Boat Aluminum Jon Boat Lettering from Harris, R, LA

2021 1548 G3 Jon Boat Aluminum Jon from Harris, R, LA

Monday, February 21, 2022

Chrome and Black numbering matches my chrome and black ZXR emblem on my Skeeter perfectly

Lettering from Josh E, GA

Lettering from Josh E, GA

Thursday, February 17, 2022

What a great product perfect color and font match for my boat I will be using these guys again. Very quick turn around on my order. You won’t be disappointed. Keep up the great service.

1995 Grady White 208 adventure  Boat Lettering from Jon B, CA

1995 Grady White 208 adventure from Jon B, CA

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Great product so happy with the result perfect color and font match to my boat. I will be using these guys again. Quick turnaround on my order. You won’t be disappointed. Keep up the great service. You’ve got my business.

1995 Grady White 208 adventure  Boat Lettering from Jon B, CA

1995 Grady White 208 adventure from Jon B, CA

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Great product so happy with the result perfect color and font match to my boat. I will be using these guys again. Quick turnaround on my order. You won’t be disappointed. Keep up the great service. You’ve got my business.

1995 Grady White 208 adventure  Boat Lettering from Jon B, CA

1995 Grady White 208 adventure from Jon B, CA

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thanks great quality decals; better than expected and was not a long wait time either!!! I get lots of comments on the transom now

88 Shamrock hard top Boat Lettering from Adam S, MD

88 Shamrock hard top from Adam S, MD

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Easy to design with fast shipping.

2018 Yamaha 210 FSH Sport Boat Lettering from Brett S, FL

2018 Yamaha 210 FSH Sport from Brett S, FL

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

It looks beautiful but hailing port letters are peeling : (

Wind dancer sailboat Boat Lettering from Jimmy S, MA

Wind dancer sailboat from Jimmy S, MA

Monday, February 7, 2022

Great quality and love the customizing station on the site.

2000 Boat Lettering from Sean M, FL

2000 from Sean M, FL

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Bayfield 25 sailboat. Easy to order. Arrived quickly. Easy to apply. Very satisfied.

Lettering from Mary S, MS

Lettering from Mary S, MS

Monday, January 31, 2022

The order was perfect, as advertised.

2005 Boat Lettering from Jane  H, FL

2005 from Jane H, FL

Monday, January 31, 2022

Absolutely love how the product turned out, simple yet it stands out. Couldn’t be more pleased

2006 prokat  Boat Lettering from Kevin B, FL

2006 prokat from Kevin B, FL

Sunday, January 30, 2022

The colors are a bit lighter in person than on a computer screen. Good quality, but I would suggest a shade darker than you are thinking.

Bayliner 2455 Boat Lettering from Simpson, M, OR

Bayliner 2455 from Simpson, M, OR

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Great quality!

2021 Hobie Pro Angler 12 Kayak Lettering from Joshua B, CA

2021 Hobie Pro Angler 12 Kayak Lettering from Joshua B, CA

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Great quality!

2021 Hobie Pro Angler 12 Kayak Lettering from Joshua B, CA

2021 Hobie Pro Angler 12 Kayak Lettering from Joshua B, CA

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Great product and the installation video was very helpful.

2013 Hurricane 2400 Boat Lettering from Thomas R, FL

2013 Hurricane 2400 from Thomas R, FL

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Beautiful domed letters

Yamaha 195s Boat Lettering from Bryan T, WA

Yamaha 195s from Bryan T, WA

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Exactly what we wanted for our little fishing machine...

2021 Glasstream 20 CCR Boat Lettering from Brandon  B, FL

2021 Glasstream 20 CCR from Brandon B, FL

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Along with the name of my boat, this sunrise over the water demonstrates my love for sunrise boating and fishing. I moved up from kayaking to power boating, thus the name!

2022 Freedom Electric Marine Twin Troller X10 Lettering from Dan W, VA

2022 Freedom Electric Marine Twin Troller X10 Lettering from Dan W, VA

Friday, January 14, 2022

Very good quality materials easy to install should perform very well I expect

2012 tracker pro 175 Boat Lettering from Donald W, GA

2012 tracker pro 175 from Donald W, GA

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Looks great

2022 Ballistic .204  Boat  Lettering from Travis D, TX

2022 Ballistic .204 Boat Lettering from Travis D, TX

Monday, December 27, 2021

Awesome!!!

Lettering from Dwayne D, LA

Lettering from Dwayne D, LA

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Fast and great quality! Super nice website for figuring out what you want.

2005 Sea Ray Amberjack Boat Lettering from Brian  P, FL

2005 Sea Ray Amberjack from Brian P, FL

Friday, December 17, 2021

My registration numbers came out beautiful, i love the way they came out!! I was worried about how readable the white outline would be, but I think it's easier to read than solid block letters

2022 Seaark procat 200 Boat Lettering from Joshua R, KS

2022 Seaark procat 200 from Joshua R, KS

Friday, December 10, 2021

Great service, Great turn around time!!

1968 Searay Boat Lettering from Jeff S, PA

1968 Searay from Jeff S, PA

Thursday, December 9, 2021

It was absolutely painless! Will definitely use you guy’s again. Great stuff!!!

Vexus AVX181 2021 Model. Was able to match the color of the letters to match pinstripes on my boat Lettering from Barry P, AL

Vexus AVX181 2021 Model. Was able to match the color of the letters to match pinstripes on my boat Lettering from Barry P, AL

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

It was absolutely painless! Will definitely use you guy’s again. Great stuff!!!

Vexus AVX181 2021 Model. Was able to match the color of the letters to match pinstripes on my boat Lettering from Barry P, AL

Vexus AVX181 2021 Model. Was able to match the color of the letters to match pinstripes on my boat Lettering from Barry P, AL

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Perfect match for the silver metallic on my Triton.

2007 Triton 21H XP Triton bass boat Lettering from Charles  C, VA

2007 Triton 21H XP Triton bass boat Lettering from Charles C, VA

Monday, November 29, 2021

I liked how I could customize my numbers with a black border to go with the Tracker logo on my boat.

2022 Tracker Pro guide V 175 WT Boat  Lettering from Robert V, MI

2022 Tracker Pro guide V 175 WT Boat Lettering from Robert V, MI

Sunday, November 28, 2021

excellent transaction. Easy to install.

Sea Ray. 250 Boat Lettering from Tom T, FL

Sea Ray. 250 from Tom T, FL

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Easy to install. Website was helpful with choosing a font

C-Dory Boat  Lettering from Brian M, WA

C-Dory Boat Lettering from Brian M, WA

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

fast affordable great selection

ActionCraft 1720 Flyfisher boat Lettering from MARTIN C, FL

ActionCraft 1720 Flyfisher boat Lettering from MARTIN C, FL

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Decals a great quality and installation was simple.

2000 HTM  Boat Lettering from Gabe G, CA

2000 HTM from Gabe G, CA

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Decals a great quality and installation was simple.

2000 HTM  Boat Lettering from Gabe G, CA

2000 HTM from Gabe G, CA

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Easy to apply Excellent quality Fast delivery

46 bertram sport fisher  Boat Lettering from Robert  A, FL

46 bertram sport fisher from Robert A, FL

Monday, November 15, 2021

Wonderfully prepared

2007 Sea Ray 290 Sundancer  Boat Lettering from Jason H, FL

2007 Sea Ray 290 Sundancer from Jason H, FL

Monday, November 15, 2021

Excellent experience

1964 Glasspar  Boat Lettering from David  D, ME

1964 Glasspar from David D, ME

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

So glad i decided to go with a custom decal. Growing up at home i remember the 3 boats we had and my dad always went to the hardware store to get the black & white letters and i always hated the look of them. This is my first new Skeeter ZX150 color opt#2 bass boat with the blue flake. The blue numbers and letters from BoatDecals.biz was the perfect fit and color. My next order will be a custom graphic that i will be adding to the windshield of the boat, in remembrance of my dad.

2022 Skeeter ZX150 Color Opt #2 Bass Boat Lettering from Scott D, OK

2022 Skeeter ZX150 Color Opt #2 Bass from Scott D, OK

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Came quickly and completed my free boat in time for a test float. I liked the range of fonts and it looks factory on my boat.

1989 Mach 1 Eclipse Boat Lettering from Ethan J, MO

1989 Mach 1 Eclipse from Ethan J, MO

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Color match is almost spot on for the light blue on my boat. Thanks for a great product

Lettering from Derek H, TX

Lettering from Derek H, TX

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Installation was easy and the graphic looks great!!

1983 Trojan F26 Boat Lettering from ROMAN Z, FL

1983 Trojan F26 from ROMAN Z, FL

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Easy to use, came out great

2019 SeaHunt 255 Ultra SE Boat Lettering from Jared S, FL

2019 SeaHunt 255 Ultra SE from Jared S, FL

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Great decals and fast service and delivery.

Hewes craft river runner 25 year old aluminum boat Lettering from Erik H, OR

Hewes craft river runner 25 year old aluminum boat Lettering from Erik H, OR

Friday, October 29, 2021

Absolutely love the decals we got from Boatdecals.biz! Perfect design to match our boat and quickly made and shipped. Using them again for new boat registration numbers and can koozies with boat name also. Highly recommended!

Tahoe Boat Lettering from Steve S, FL

Tahoe from Steve S, FL

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Colors matched perfectly, couldn’t be anymore happier!!! Thank you!

2021 Xpress H22B Boat Lettering from Ronald D, GA

2021 Xpress H22B from Ronald D, GA

Monday, October 25, 2021

Very pleased with the product! I ordered the boat numbers with the optional white background to help hide the previous number remnants on a painted hull surface. Worked perfectly and I couldn't be happier!

1967 Carver Camper 21' Painted hull of a fully restored wooden pleasure boat Lettering from Craig G, MI

1967 Carver Camper 21' Painted hull of a fully restored wooden pleasure boat Lettering from Craig G, MI

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Great product

2002 silverton  Boat Lettering from Stephen S, TN

2002 silverton from Stephen S, TN

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Awesome transaction good looking numbers

2022 tracker 175 tf A boat Lettering from Steve  R, IN

2022 tracker 175 tf A boat Lettering from Steve R, IN

Saturday, October 23, 2021