BoatDecals.biz Reviews

These are testimonials we have received from customers just like you over the years.

Actual customer reviews:

Robalo R180 looking good with new registration numbers!

Lettering from Peter J. D, NJ

Lettering from Peter J. D, NJ

Monday, May 3, 2021

Looks great! Thanks

Boston Whaler Boat Lettering from Gail K, NY

Boston Whaler from Gail K, NY

Monday, May 3, 2021

Good quality the service was quick

I put it on a boat as you can see brand new 2021 I put it on a boat as you can see brand new 2021 Lettering from JAMES G, MA

I put it on a boat as you can see brand new 2021 I put it on a boat as you can see brand new 2021 Lettering from JAMES G, MA

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Great quality,very pleased. Thanks

2017 Yamaha Waverunner EX Deluxe  Waverunner  Lettering from David P, AL

2017 Yamaha Waverunner EX Deluxe Waverunner Lettering from David P, AL

Saturday, May 1, 2021

This combination of colors and font, looked absolutely amazing, thank you

2012 SeaDoo 180 Challenger Boat Bow Lettering from Hans-Jurgen G, AZ

2012 SeaDoo 180 Challenger Boat Bow Lettering from Hans-Jurgen G, AZ

Friday, April 30, 2021

Top notch lettering and fast delivery!

Lettering from Travis B, NV

Lettering from Travis B, NV

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Fast shipping and wonderful work

1994 Trophy 2556 Command Bridge Boat Lettering from KEVIN W, MI

1994 Trophy 2556 Command Bridge from KEVIN W, MI

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Came out great!

2003 Monterey 268SS Boat Lettering from Andrew C, FL

2003 Monterey 268SS from Andrew C, FL

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

The numbers on the Bow are just outstanding, Very pleased. The Trailer number just made the trailer pop.

2012 SeaDoo 180 Challenger Boat and Trailer Lettering from Hans-Jurgen G, AZ

2012 SeaDoo 180 Challenger Boat and Trailer Lettering from Hans-Jurgen G, AZ

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Great quality. Fair price. Easy install.

2014 Carsvelle Boat Lettering from Kenneth A, AL

2014 Carsvelle from Kenneth A, AL

Monday, April 26, 2021

Great quality. Fair price. Easy install.

2014 Carsvelle Boat Lettering from Kenneth A, AL

2014 Carsvelle from Kenneth A, AL

Monday, April 26, 2021

Super happy with the one of a kind custom look. Thanks.

2019/Tahoe/2150 Boat Lettering from Dan S, IL

2019/Tahoe/2150 from Dan S, IL

Monday, April 26, 2021

Super happy with the one of a kind custom look. Thanks.

2019/Tahoe/2150 Boat Lettering from Dan S, IL

2019/Tahoe/2150 from Dan S, IL

Monday, April 26, 2021

1170 is before and 1180 is after with the decal from your site.

1996 Regal 322 Commodore Boat Lettering from Doug S, MI

1996 Regal 322 Commodore from Doug S, MI

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Looks awesome. Have not been able to test it on water to see how it holds up.

Lettering from Slavic D, WA

Lettering from Slavic D, WA

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Very happy with my purchase, the color is perfect

2021 Sportsman's autopilot 120 Kayak Kayak Lettering from Ruben E, WI

2021 Sportsman's autopilot 120 Kayak Kayak Lettering from Ruben E, WI

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Boat name and Home port.

Bayliner 2020 Boat Lettering from Tom B, IL

Bayliner 2020 from Tom B, IL

Saturday, April 24, 2021

It’s perfect ???? thanks BoatDecals

Lettering from Jeremy W, NV

Lettering from Jeremy W, NV

Friday, April 23, 2021

It’s perfect ???? thanks BoatDecals

Lettering from Jeremy W, NV

Lettering from Jeremy W, NV

Friday, April 23, 2021

Very nice! Thanks

2008 custom mini trawler Boat transom Lettering from John R, CA

2008 custom mini trawler Boat transom Lettering from John R, CA

Friday, April 23, 2021

Decals were easy to apply and look great! Not sure about the edge sealing pen. It seemed to dry out / run out of fluid after the third letter even though I kept priming it as per the instructions. Would definitely reorder lettering from them.

2021 Stingray bowrider, 2021 Premier Pontoon Boat Lettering from Adam B, NC

2021 Stingray bowrider, 2021 Premier Pontoon from Adam B, NC

Friday, April 23, 2021

Looks awesome

98 Catalina 320 Sailboat Lettering from Todd O, DE

98 Catalina 320 Sailboat Lettering from Todd O, DE

Thursday, April 22, 2021

If you watch the videos it is easy to install. I wish I would have gotten a piece of paper with direct.

Lettering from Jim K, WI

Lettering from Jim K, WI

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Just as expected great look and easy to install thank you

1994 188 islander Baja Boat Lettering from Rod B, WA

1994 188 islander Baja from Rod B, WA

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Looks great and very good quality. They are thicker then what you buy in a store. Great design and color options.

Lettering from Harold K, AL

Lettering from Harold K, AL

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Boatdecals.biz did an awesome job with my boat name; love the metallic and domed letters! First day on the water and people were complimenting it! Easy to install, I’d definitely recommend their product!

2015 Edgewater 280CC Boat Lettering from David N, FL

2015 Edgewater 280CC from David N, FL

Monday, April 19, 2021

Just what we needed just in time, great quality and service!

Homemade  Boat Lettering from Bryan C, FL

Homemade from Bryan C, FL

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Just what we needed just in time, great quality and service!

Homemade  Boat Lettering from Bryan C, FL

Homemade from Bryan C, FL

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Great product. They go on easily and look terrific.

Lettering from Charles V, WA

Lettering from Charles V, WA

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Great quality. Super easy to apply.

Tidewater 232 CC Boat Lettering from Peter  J, NC

Tidewater 232 CC from Peter J, NC

Thursday, April 15, 2021

It was smaller than initially anticipated. But that is my fault. It was a little pricey for what I got.

2016 aluminum craft  Boat Lettering from Jeff N, IN

2016 aluminum craft from Jeff N, IN

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Y'all killed it!!! Between the customer service, the ease of the website and the speed at which it got here.....just amazing!

1989 SkinnyWater Flats Boat Lettering from Lewis H, FL

1989 SkinnyWater Flats from Lewis H, FL

Thursday, April 15, 2021

We love how it turned out. Beautiful. I did have to move the hailing port a couple times to get it just right, but it stuck just fine. Glad I went with the domed and metallic, it really made the whole thing pop.

Lettering from Laurie S, PA

Lettering from Laurie S, PA

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Easy to design, great communication throughout entire process, and quality decal

2021 yamaha waverunner ex Personal Watercraft Lettering from Mark S, ID

2021 yamaha waverunner ex Personal Watercraft Lettering from Mark S, ID

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Really love the font and how easy it was to adhere to boat. Have received many compliments on it.

Four Winns Boat  Lettering from Lori L, FL

Four Winns Boat Lettering from Lori L, FL

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Thanks, it was easy and looks great.

Lettering from Michael P, WA

Lettering from Michael P, WA

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

The decal is amazing! Sticking it on was super easy. Will definitely order again!

Lettering from Marc S, PA

Lettering from Marc S, PA

Monday, April 12, 2021

Decals look great

1986 Checkmate  Boat Lettering from Robert K, OH

1986 Checkmate from Robert K, OH

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Thank you for prompt and excellent service! Our decal is just as ordered and the quality is excellent!

2021 Party Barge 18 Sun Tracker Pontoon  Lettering from Lillian B, NC

2021 Party Barge 18 Sun Tracker Pontoon Lettering from Lillian B, NC

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Great quality and design! Excellent customer service!

2021 Monterey M22 Boat Lettering from Michael E, FL

2021 Monterey M22 from Michael E, FL

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Came quickly and are beautiful! Easy to install!

21/AR195 Yamaha Lettering from Melissa J, AZ

21/AR195 Yamaha Lettering from Melissa J, AZ

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Incredibly easy to put on. Would definitely buy from this company again.

2014 Yamaha 212X Boat Lettering from Jacob M, TN

2014 Yamaha 212X from Jacob M, TN

Friday, April 9, 2021

5 stars for Decals that are great. Easy to install. Worth the money in my opinion. They make it all look custom. Lost one star because I wish we had gotten the gradient red as ordered. It would have made it match up much better. We will definitely use you again for our other boat and toys

Boat Lettering from Letha  P, SC

from Letha P, SC

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Nice product

Tahoe grand island pontoon boat  2021 Lettering from Steve A, IL

Tahoe grand island pontoon boat 2021 Lettering from Steve A, IL

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Excellent quality sticker, quick delivery

Jon boat Lettering from Mike R, RI

Jon boat Lettering from Mike R, RI

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Easy to apply with recommended accessories. First time for me. Looks so professional and good quality.

1999 Proline W201  Boat Lettering from KRISTIAN K, NY

1999 Proline W201 from KRISTIAN K, NY

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Great product. Easy to use. Look very professional

1999 Proline W201  Boat Lettering from KRISTIAN K, NY

1999 Proline W201 from KRISTIAN K, NY

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Easy to apply with recommended accessories. First time for me. Looks so professional and good quality.

1999 Proline W201  Boat Lettering from KRISTIAN K, NY

1999 Proline W201 from KRISTIAN K, NY

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Great product. Easy to use. Look very professional

1999 Proline W201  Boat Lettering from KRISTIAN K, NY

1999 Proline W201 from KRISTIAN K, NY

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Use this site. Work was perfect and service and delivery timely

2017 Ronaldo 16 Boat  Lettering from William B, CT

2017 Ronaldo 16 Boat Lettering from William B, CT

Wednesday, March 31, 2021