BoatDecals.biz Reviews

These are testimonials we have received from customers just like you over the years.

Actual customer reviews:

I requested samples of light gray and silver gray and the person also sent me a sample of metallic silver. What a great suggestion it matches the rest of the graphics on my boat perfectly. I couldn’t be happier!

2021 Ranger VX 1888 WT Newly acquired fishing boat. Lettering from EWALD B, MI

2021 Ranger VX 1888 WT Newly acquired fishing boat. Lettering from EWALD B, MI

Monday, April 25, 2022

Enjoyed ordering on your website. Something I couldn’t get the way I wanted I requested with an exclamation in my comment. You got it right on the way I wanted it. Quick and fast. Love the decals for our bass boat! PA: one of the tee’s crosses came off. How can I get a new one. Pic attached of the word catch. Thanks in advance. Wayne 845-242-7232. wptomassi@gmail.com

SKEETER FX-210.  Bass Boat  Lettering from Wayne T, NY

SKEETER FX-210. Bass Boat Lettering from Wayne T, NY

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Enjoyed ordering on your website. Something I couldn’t get the way I wanted I requested with an exclamation in my comment. You got it right on the way I wanted it. Quick and fast. Love the decals for our bass boat! PA: one of the tee’s crosses came off. How can I get a new one. Pic attached of the word catch. Thanks in advance. Wayne 845-242-7232. wptomassi@gmail.com

SKEETER FX-210.  Bass Boat  Lettering from Wayne T, NY

SKEETER FX-210. Bass Boat Lettering from Wayne T, NY

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Enjoyed ordering on your website. Something I couldn’t get the way I wanted I requested with an exclamation in my comment. You got it right on the way I wanted it. Quick and fast. Love the decals for our bass boat! PA: one of the tee’s crosses came off. How can I get a new one. Pic attached of the word catch. Thanks in advance. Wayne 845-242-7232. wptomassi@gmail.com

SKEETER FX-210.  Bass Boat  Lettering from Wayne T, NY

SKEETER FX-210. Bass Boat Lettering from Wayne T, NY

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Will use them for boat name.

2022 Sylvan Pontoon Boat Lettering from Paul P, FL

2022 Sylvan Pontoon from Paul P, FL

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Fast shipping and easy install, we bought our boat from my father in law. He bought it new for his kids/grandkids to enjoy. This was the final step in a 6 month rebuild!!

2007 sun tracker pontoon  22’ pontoon  Lettering from Sean  C, CA

2007 sun tracker pontoon 22’ pontoon Lettering from Sean C, CA

Saturday, April 23, 2022

I didn’t appreciate having to reorder my boat ID number once I realised I clicked the wrong color. I tried to change color within 12 hours and apparently my order was already in process. I really doubt that.

Wooldrige  Boat Lettering from Brian M,

Wooldrige from Brian M,

Friday, April 22, 2022

We love it but it had a crease in it at delivery becauseit was folded in the box. We thought once we installed it we thought the crease would come out but it didn't. We will order it again

330 Express  Cruiser Yachts 2011 Boat Lettering from GINA K, MA

330 Express Cruiser Yachts 2011 from GINA K, MA

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Looks great on the back of my new boat.

2021 SeaFox 248 Commander  Boat Lettering from Stu V, VA

2021 SeaFox 248 Commander from Stu V, VA

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

we put the vids on instagram but couldn't find an account for you

AquaSport 2002 Boat Lettering from Emily A, NY

AquaSport 2002 from Emily A, NY

Monday, April 18, 2022

Can’t be more pleased with the fast delivery and quality! Had the letters Domed and love it!

2006 Formula 34PC  Lettering from William J, TX

2006 Formula 34PC Lettering from William J, TX

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Great quality

1989 Sea Ray 390Express Boat Lettering from PAWEL B, IL

1989 Sea Ray 390Express from PAWEL B, IL

Sunday, April 10, 2022

2022 RXTX 300

Lettering from Robert F, GA

Lettering from Robert F, GA

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Nice product

MB Sports B52 Ski boat Lettering from Marc W, CA

MB Sports B52 Ski boat Lettering from Marc W, CA

Friday, April 8, 2022

Love the graphics, It was so easy to create my own design, really great price.

2022 Chaparral 23 SSi OB Boat Lettering from Demetrio M, MD

2022 Chaparral 23 SSi OB from Demetrio M, MD

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Perfect fit and look ????

2022 Yamaha AR195   Boat Lettering from David S, FL

2022 Yamaha AR195 from David S, FL

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Super stoked about how the letters look on the boat. Had a good experience all around. Like the selection of fonts and colors. It was shipped quickly. Probably most importantly, the installation was easy. I've tried applying decals one letter at a time and it can be a nightmare. I'm work on a boat currently and will be back again.

Ranger RB190  Boat Lettering from Joshua B, NC

Ranger RB190 from Joshua B, NC

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Needed a new name for our (new to us) 48' Bayliner in Charleston, SC. Looks awesome! We are VERY happy!!

1998 Bayliner 4788 Boat Lettering from Gail W, SC

1998 Bayliner 4788 from Gail W, SC

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Couldn’t be happier with the product

1998 rampage express  Boat Lettering from Jarrett N, MA

1998 rampage express from Jarrett N, MA

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Couldn’t be happier with the product

1998 rampage express  Boat Lettering from Jarrett N, MA

1998 rampage express from Jarrett N, MA

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Good quality vinyl, very sticky and easy to apply. Fast shipping thanks.

2022 175 tf. Tracker boat Lettering from Sean B, TX

2022 175 tf. Tracker boat Lettering from Sean B, TX

Saturday, April 2, 2022

It was so much better than we anticipated. It is so perfect! Thank you.

Boat Lettering from Dawn M, FL

from Dawn M, FL

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Awesome quality and fast service

2022 Sea Hunt 219 Boat Lettering from Richard K, SC

2022 Sea Hunt 219 from Richard K, SC

Friday, April 1, 2022

Awesome quality and fast service

2022 Sea Hunt 219 Boat Lettering from Richard K, SC

2022 Sea Hunt 219 from Richard K, SC

Friday, April 1, 2022

It was easy to install and looks great.

Lettering from LESLI M, CA

Lettering from LESLI M, CA

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Pretty happy with my decal! Exactly what I was looking for, easy and fast! Thanks!

Lund 1650 angler 2021 Fishing boat Lettering from Andrew P, NY

Lund 1650 angler 2021 Fishing boat Lettering from Andrew P, NY

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Looks great, fast shipping and good quality

Pelican bass raider Plastic boat Lettering from Craig J, NJ

Pelican bass raider Plastic boat Lettering from Craig J, NJ

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Love the dome letters and so easy to install after watching the online video.

2018 Veranda Pontoon boat Lettering from Bob R, VA

2018 Veranda Pontoon boat Lettering from Bob R, VA

Sunday, March 27, 2022

The graphics came quickly and look very nice on our boat.

Ranger tug R25 SC Boat Lettering from Bob B, WI

Ranger tug R25 SC from Bob B, WI

Saturday, March 26, 2022

The graphics came quickly and look very nice on our boat.

Ranger tug R25 SC Boat Lettering from Bob B, WI

Ranger tug R25 SC from Bob B, WI

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Placement just above pontoon log and below gunnel is to help shade the state license sticker. Wisconsin stickers have a tendency to shrink and curl on the edges.

2022 Bennington  TRITOON  Lettering from Jeffrey H, WI

2022 Bennington TRITOON Lettering from Jeffrey H, WI

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Loved the personalized looked!

22 Tracker Grizzly 21’ Sportsman Boat Lettering from Robert V, TN

22 Tracker Grizzly 21’ Sportsman from Robert V, TN

Sunday, March 20, 2022

The material and adhesive are such high quality that it made it a breeze to apply. They look amazing. Beyond happy with the results. Should have a 10 star rating available.

2013 Dodge Durango  Personal vehicle  Lettering from Ian R, IN

2013 Dodge Durango Personal vehicle Lettering from Ian R, IN

Friday, March 18, 2022

Thanks so much!

Lettering from Mark  C, NC

Lettering from Mark C, NC

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Thanks so much!

Lettering from Mark  C, NC

Lettering from Mark C, NC

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

There is a defect in one of the letters, I would like to get this re-printed and sent out to me as soon as possible, thank you

Lettering from Bennie C, FL

Lettering from Bennie C, FL

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

The letters looked great and were easy to install.

Triton 220 Escape Boat Lettering from Mke K, CO

Triton 220 Escape from Mke K, CO

Monday, March 14, 2022

Excellent Quality! Easy install!

2022 Smokercraft Excursion Boat Lettering from Lee N, MI

2022 Smokercraft Excursion from Lee N, MI

Monday, March 14, 2022

Great service easy to put on looks good.

Lettering from Debra S, FL

Lettering from Debra S, FL

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Hi Boat Decals, As you can see we are still in the midst of this resto, but wanted to let y'all know how pleased we are with the quality of your decals and the ease at which they were applied. We are looking to debut this boat at the end of April in Morehead City, NC. Will certainly be in touch as we may need some outboard cowl decals for the Evinrude that we're planning to power this boat with. Thanks guys, Jack

1971 Atlantic Small Boat, 14 foot Pleasure/Utility Skiff Lettering from Jack K, NC

1971 Atlantic Small Boat, 14 foot Pleasure/Utility Skiff Lettering from Jack K, NC

Friday, March 11, 2022

Hi Boat Decals, As you can see we are still in the midst of this resto, but wanted to let y'all know how pleased we are with the quality of your decals and the ease at which they were applied. We are looking to debut this boat at the end of April in Morehead City, NC. Will certainly be in touch as we may need some outboard cowl decals for the Evinrude that we're planning to power this boat with. Thanks guys, Jack

1971 Atlantic Small Boat, 14 foot Pleasure/Utility Skiff Lettering from Jack K, NC

1971 Atlantic Small Boat, 14 foot Pleasure/Utility Skiff Lettering from Jack K, NC

Friday, March 11, 2022

The reflective red really pops on our dark gel coat!

Triton TrX-18 New 2022 Bass Boat Lettering from Jerry A, GA

Triton TrX-18 New 2022 Bass from Jerry A, GA

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

The reflective red really pops on our dark gel coat!

Triton TrX-18 New 2022 Bass Boat Lettering from Jerry A, GA

Triton TrX-18 New 2022 Bass from Jerry A, GA

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

We absolutely love how these turned out ! Very easy to apply . Thank you for helping me realize my vision for my new vessel!

2021 Bennington tri toon QRX Boat  Lettering from AMY C, FL

2021 Bennington tri toon QRX Boat Lettering from AMY C, FL

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Professional quality , wide selection of colors & fonts , easy application of decal and fast shipping !!! … AND affordable pricing !!!

2021 Bob-Craft Ayla 12 Boat Lettering from robert w, VA

2021 Bob-Craft Ayla 12 from robert w, VA

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Colors are great match the boat perfectly

Lettering from David S, CA

Lettering from David S, CA

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Really nice lettering and graphics and perfect size

2021 Carolina skiff 17 LS Boat Lettering from Debra I, FL

2021 Carolina skiff 17 LS from Debra I, FL

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Love it, my first boat and love how the decal enhances the boat!

2006 Sea Pro boat Lettering from William  C, FL

2006 Sea Pro boat Lettering from William C, FL

Friday, February 25, 2022

Numbers look great on a rehab job on an old 1981 Boston Whaler 13’6” skiff! Thank you!

1981 Boston Whaler Boat Lettering from James T, SC

1981 Boston Whaler from James T, SC

Friday, February 25, 2022

It was very easy to apply and we love how it turned out!

Boat Lettering from Tracy W, FL

from Tracy W, FL

Friday, February 25, 2022