BoatDecals.biz Reviews

These are testimonials we have received from customers just like you over the years.

Actual customer reviews:

Everything came in and looked great! Easy application. The bottle koozies with the boat name are awesome!

1996 Proline 2950 Boat Lettering from Robert D, TX

1996 Proline 2950 from Robert D, TX

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Received as ordered, quick delivery and great quality.

Larson All American 170 Boat Lettering from Ralph M, NY

Larson All American 170 from Ralph M, NY

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Wanted the Reflective Red for night time fishing! Better to be seen by others @ night than not. So Satisfied w/the way lettering turned out.

1997 Grumman 1465P Boat Lettering from Robert M, MD

1997 Grumman 1465P from Robert M, MD

Friday, August 27, 2021

Wanted the Reflective Red for night time fishing! Better to be seen by others @ night than not. So Satisfied w/the way lettering turned out.

1997 Grumman 1465P Boat Lettering from Robert M, MD

1997 Grumman 1465P from Robert M, MD

Friday, August 27, 2021

Had to order 2 different sets and hold them to the boat for the final decision.... think she looks awsome! Thx

2021 hyde  Drift boat  Lettering from Robert  C, MI

2021 hyde Drift boat Lettering from Robert C, MI

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Easy to install ~ graphics were awesome

Boat Lettering from Janice H, DE

from Janice H, DE

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Easy to install. Only reason that this was not 5 stars is some bubbling that occurred on the decals

2021 Sear Doo GTX170 PWC Lettering from David G, FL

2021 Sear Doo GTX170 PWC Lettering from David G, FL

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

I am so pleased with the registration #'s from boatdecals.biz! The color gradient and metallic flake match the accent striping on my boat perfectly! And the Rapid Tac solutions, scraper, squeegee and seal-it pen provided with the vinyl mega pack all worked flawlessly. Amazing results!!

2000 ChampioN 191 Bass Boat Lettering from Steven S, OH

2000 ChampioN 191 Bass from Steven S, OH

Monday, August 23, 2021

Great product. Thanks

1994 RiverHawk B-60 Boat Lettering from Ryan O, GA

1994 RiverHawk B-60 from Ryan O, GA

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Great job with the numbers!

1980 Dell Quay 13 ft Dory Boat Lettering from Keith L, MI

1980 Dell Quay 13 ft Dory from Keith L, MI

Friday, August 20, 2021

Great decal, thanks so much!

Crescent Lite Tackle Kayak Lettering from Jeffrey G, FL

Crescent Lite Tackle Kayak Lettering from Jeffrey G, FL

Friday, August 20, 2021

BadaBoom font pops!

Jeep Rubicon Snow Plow  Lettering from Mike R, CT

Jeep Rubicon Snow Plow Lettering from Mike R, CT

Thursday, August 19, 2021

We love our boat decal. It was very easy to stick on and will recommend them to all our boat friends. The blue lettering matches the boat and we used the lettering that best matched the Formula font.

310 Formula Bowrider in blue Boat Lettering from Jenna B, NY

310 Formula Bowrider in blue from Jenna B, NY

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Look great, go on easy, quick delivery

2019 Yamaha GP1800R Jet Ski Lettering from Alex L, NC

2019 Yamaha GP1800R Jet Ski Lettering from Alex L, NC

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Looks wonderful & super easy to apply.

2019 Yamaha 240 Boat Lettering from ALICIA D, HI

2019 Yamaha 240 from ALICIA D, HI

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

I ordered my custom decal and cant believe how quick I received it. Customer service was great and I got response to my email within minutes. I also ordered the decal remover and installation spray and definitely glad I did. This is a must have. I highly reccomend getting your custom decal today. The quality is worth every penny!

Advantage Party Cat Boat Lettering from Andre M, CA

Advantage Party Cat from Andre M, CA

Sunday, August 15, 2021

I ordered my custom decal and cant believe how quick I received it. Customer service was great and I got response to my email within minutes. I also ordered the decal remover and installation spray and definitely glad I did. This is a must have. I highly reccomend getting your custom decal today. The quality is worth every penny!

Advantage Party Cat Boat Lettering from Andre M, CA

Advantage Party Cat from Andre M, CA

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Great quality decals! Great to be able to order exactly the size I needed, plus any color I wanted! Very happy customer.

1993, Rinker Captiva Boat  Lettering from Mike H, MI

1993, Rinker Captiva Boat Lettering from Mike H, MI

Friday, August 13, 2021

Great job on my boat decal even tho originally it took a couple of emails to finally get the order correct

N/A Boat  Lettering from Michael M, TN

N/A Boat Lettering from Michael M, TN

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Best service

Lettering from Guy O, KS

Lettering from Guy O, KS

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Love it!!

2003 Arima SeaRanger Boat Lettering from Brenda O, WA

2003 Arima SeaRanger from Brenda O, WA

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Easy to apply, looks great.

2021 Godfrey Sweetwater Boat Lettering from Amy H, IN

2021 Godfrey Sweetwater from Amy H, IN

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Easy to design and order. Quick turnaround. Pricing fantastic. The only thing that would've made this 5 atar is no directions/tips for application and no smoothing tool were included in box.

Cruiser Yacht 370 Boat Lettering from Kate C, NC

Cruiser Yacht 370 from Kate C, NC

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Very nice lettering

Bayliner Boat Lettering from Adrian T, MD

Bayliner from Adrian T, MD

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Very high quality decals. Fairly easy to install. They came identical to how I designed them!

1995 Celebrity 195 bowrider Boat Lettering from Karl K, OH

1995 Celebrity 195 bowrider from Karl K, OH

Monday, August 9, 2021

Excellent service and product! The quality of the lettering is amazing. Fast shipping/ Application process was easy. I chose Aardvark Cafe lettering, domed, Ultra metallic black with chrome outlining. It was perfect!

Robalo R227 2020 Boat Name Lettering Lettering from Elizabeth D, PA

Robalo R227 2020 Boat Name Lettering Lettering from Elizabeth D, PA

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Thanks,

Lettering from Ryan M, CA

Lettering from Ryan M, CA

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Awesome stickers. Came in a very timely manner. Very happy with my purchase.

Lettering from Cathy M, AZ

Lettering from Cathy M, AZ

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Love it!

2019/cobalt/30sc Boat Lettering from Robert C, MD

2019/cobalt/30sc from Robert C, MD

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

I’ve already shared on social media so please include a 20% coupon.

2021 Yamaha 275SD Boat Lettering from Jeff B, NV

2021 Yamaha 275SD from Jeff B, NV

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

These decals and design turned out perfect.

2021 SeaFox 328 Boat  Lettering from Mike  H, SC

2021 SeaFox 328 Boat Lettering from Mike H, SC

Monday, August 2, 2021

Your step by step directions made the application very easy!

Boat  Lettering from Douglas S, GA

Boat Lettering from Douglas S, GA

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Love it!

2021 Regal 23 OBX Boat Lettering from Sheldon M, FL

2021 Regal 23 OBX from Sheldon M, FL

Thursday, July 29, 2021

2021 pontoon boat. I make wine and beer.

Lettering from Gary L, ME

Lettering from Gary L, ME

Thursday, July 29, 2021

The design and application couldn’t have been any easier.

2004 SeaHunt 212 Boat Lettering from Jeff T, SC

2004 SeaHunt 212 from Jeff T, SC

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The family voted for the name and believe me, it gets attention. Love the vivid colors and shadow effect.

1995 Four Winns 238 Vista Cabin Cruiser Lettering from George G, VA

1995 Four Winns 238 Vista Cabin Cruiser Lettering from George G, VA

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Great to deal with. Quality product easy to install

2020 Yamaha Boat Lettering from Christopher R, NJ

2020 Yamaha from Christopher R, NJ

Monday, July 26, 2021

Excellent quality and super fast service!

2021 Yahama EXDeluxe Wave Runner Lettering from Macie M, AL

2021 Yahama EXDeluxe Wave Runner Lettering from Macie M, AL

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Easy to install! Looks great!

2018 Harris 220 Sunliner Tri-toon Lettering from Linda V, IN

2018 Harris 220 Sunliner Tri-toon Lettering from Linda V, IN

Sunday, July 25, 2021

We love our decals! Great quality and easy application!

Tahoe T16 Boat Lettering from Randi F, NC

Tahoe T16 from Randi F, NC

Saturday, July 24, 2021

We love our decals! Great quality and easy application!

Tahoe T16 Boat Lettering from Randi F, NC

Tahoe T16 from Randi F, NC

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Incredible product. Easy installation!

Sea Hunt Ultra 219 Boat Lettering from Joseph P, MD

Sea Hunt Ultra 219 from Joseph P, MD

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Excellent product and easy to install. The graphic choices were an added bonus.

08 Hurricane Deckboat Boat  Lettering from Thomas  K, MN

08 Hurricane Deckboat Boat Lettering from Thomas K, MN

Friday, July 23, 2021

Excellent product and easy to install. The graphic choices were an added bonus.

08 Hurricane Deckboat Boat  Lettering from Thomas  K, MN

08 Hurricane Deckboat Boat Lettering from Thomas K, MN

Friday, July 23, 2021

Great product! Matches my original decals perfect

2002 Seacraft SC20 Boat Lettering from Justin S, AL

2002 Seacraft SC20 from Justin S, AL

Friday, July 23, 2021

Great product! Matches my original decals perfect

2002 Seacraft SC20 Boat Lettering from Justin S, AL

2002 Seacraft SC20 from Justin S, AL

Friday, July 23, 2021

Awesome product... Looks great and so easy to apply!

2018 Harris 22 foot pontoon Pontoon boat Lettering from Tonia S, WV

2018 Harris 22 foot pontoon Pontoon boat Lettering from Tonia S, WV

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Decals turned it awesome, really matches the boat perfect .

2005 sunsation 288 Boat Lettering from Scott L, IL

2005 sunsation 288 from Scott L, IL

Thursday, July 22, 2021

These graphics were very easy to apply plus we added the dragonfly which turned out to be a very nice touch! Great quality vinyl. Thanks!

SunTracker 18’ Bass Buggy Pontoon Boat aluminum siding  Lettering from Ginny M, FL

SunTracker 18’ Bass Buggy Pontoon Boat aluminum siding Lettering from Ginny M, FL

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

These graphics were very easy to apply plus we added the dragonfly which turned out to be a very nice touch! Great quality vinyl. Thanks!

SunTracker 18’ Bass Buggy Pontoon Boat aluminum siding  Lettering from Ginny M, FL

SunTracker 18’ Bass Buggy Pontoon Boat aluminum siding Lettering from Ginny M, FL

Wednesday, July 21, 2021