BoatDecals.biz Reviews

These are testimonials we have received from customers just like you over the years.

Actual customer reviews:

Smooth and easy.

Lettering from Earl B, TX

Lettering from Earl B, TX

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Looks great! Nice addition to our Skiff!

Lettering from Laurin k, GA

Lettering from Laurin k, GA

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Looks great! Super easy to apply.

1972 Aristocraft-19 Boat Lettering from John B, WI

1972 Aristocraft-19 from John B, WI

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

easy, looks great

boat, 2004 blue wave 220 pro deluxe Lettering from Chuck A, TX

boat, 2004 blue wave 220 pro deluxe Lettering from Chuck A, TX

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

I love this wonderful decal! I love the ability to design my own decal and I also love how easy to apply! I highly recommend! ??

Boat name decal Lettering from Rebecca M, IN

Boat name decal Lettering from Rebecca M, IN

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Awesome site! Fun designing the decal and easy to install! A++

2022 Sea-Doo Switch Pontoon Lettering from Christina R, TX

2022 Sea-Doo Switch Pontoon Lettering from Christina R, TX

Monday, August 1, 2022

We love our new boat name! We are so happy we went with the mirrored chrome too.

Pearson 303 Sailboat Lettering from Jennifer S, NY

Pearson 303 Sailboat Lettering from Jennifer S, NY

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Love the decal. It came out just perfect and we love it on our boat. Easy to apply too.

1973 Com PAC Legacy Sailboat  Sailboat  Lettering from Lee D, ME

1973 Com PAC Legacy Sailboat Sailboat Lettering from Lee D, ME

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Top notch

Fountain 42 Boat Lettering from William  L, NY

Fountain 42 from William L, NY

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

I couldn't be happier with my decals. The grandbabies love the movie Moana so we named our new boat Hei Hei and they think it's the coolest thing ever. Thank you guys so much!

2022 Aloha 26' Tropical Sundeck Series Pontoon Lettering from Lisa H, TX

2022 Aloha 26' Tropical Sundeck Series Pontoon Lettering from Lisa H, TX

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Not to bad for an amateur installation.

1992 Four Winns Horizon190 Boat Lettering from Justin K, IA

1992 Four Winns Horizon190 from Justin K, IA

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Nice decals & lots of colors & effects to add

Suncatcher boat  Boat Lettering from Debbie H, MO

Suncatcher boat from Debbie H, MO

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Love the Bella Donna lettering. So easy to install!

Boston Whaler  Boat Lettering from Donna G, NY

Boston Whaler from Donna G, NY

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Love the Bella Donna lettering. So easy to install!

Boston Whaler  Boat Lettering from Donna G, NY

Boston Whaler from Donna G, NY

Thursday, July 21, 2022

used your cleaner and did a dry install it worked great simple to apply looks great thanks

2000 sea fox 210 boat  sea fox boat Lettering from kevin C, MA

2000 sea fox 210 boat sea fox boat Lettering from kevin C, MA

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Great quality and easy to put on. Highly recommend

1992 Sprint 286 Pro Tournament Bass Boat Lettering from Dale S, AR

1992 Sprint 286 Pro Tournament Bass from Dale S, AR

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Love our new Barletta style dome registration numbers. High quality, quick service, will buy from boat decals.biz afain

2922 Barletta C22UC Tritoon Lettering from KARA H, IL

2922 Barletta C22UC Tritoon Lettering from KARA H, IL

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Very easy to make any decal and good quality to adhesive it

Lettering from Robert  D, FL

Lettering from Robert D, FL

Monday, July 18, 2022

Easy install and looks great!!

2022 Bonafide P127 Kayak Lettering from Billy G, LA

2022 Bonafide P127 Kayak Lettering from Billy G, LA

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Fast shiping,easy too put on,well satisfied.

Lettering from kenneth c, AL

Lettering from kenneth c, AL

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Looks awesome! Thanks!

Capri 26 Boat Lettering from Scott M, MI

Capri 26 from Scott M, MI

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Exactly as expected, what can I say!

2008 Glastron MX175 Boat  Lettering from Colton B, GA

2008 Glastron MX175 Boat Lettering from Colton B, GA

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Beautiful work and quick delivery. Thanks!

1991 Bayliner Rendezvous Boat lettering  Lettering from Jeff B, NJ

1991 Bayliner Rendezvous Boat lettering Lettering from Jeff B, NJ

Saturday, July 16, 2022

went on flawlessly

2004, alumacraft, Tex special  Boat Lettering from Garrett L, MO

2004, alumacraft, Tex special from Garrett L, MO

Friday, July 15, 2022

No complaints. Quality lettering that closely matches the graphics that came with the boat. Easily applied.

Lettering from Daniel M, WA

Lettering from Daniel M, WA

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Super easy to install. The instructions were simple to follow and the decals came out looking sharp! Really happy with the price and quality.

1988 Mako 261 Boat name  Lettering from Luke B, VA

1988 Mako 261 Boat name Lettering from Luke B, VA

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Super easy to install. The instructions were simple to follow and the decals came out looking sharp! Really happy with the price and quality.

1988 Mako 261 Boat name  Lettering from Luke B, VA

1988 Mako 261 Boat name Lettering from Luke B, VA

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Love my boat decal. Looks great on her

Boat Lettering from Linda S, NC

from Linda S, NC

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Love my boat decal. Looks great!

Boat Lettering from Linda S, NC

from Linda S, NC

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Received the order promptly and installation was a breeze

Carver Mariner Boat Lettering from Daniel L, MI

Carver Mariner from Daniel L, MI

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Great quality and fast shipping.

Pursuit OS325 Boat Lettering from Adam H, NC

Pursuit OS325 from Adam H, NC

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

2022 Barletta,Love the numbers!

Lettering from Tony M U, NC

Lettering from Tony M U, NC

Monday, July 11, 2022

Decals look great ! Speedy service, fair price , excellent quality. Thank you !

2015 Carolina Skiff DLV218 Boat Name and Hailing Port Lettering from David R, NY

2015 Carolina Skiff DLV218 Boat Name and Hailing Port Lettering from David R, NY

Monday, July 11, 2022

Exactly what I wanted, easy to apply.

2022 fx cruiser ho  Waverunner  Lettering from Kurt W, PA

2022 fx cruiser ho Waverunner Lettering from Kurt W, PA

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Love the graphics I ordered. The ordering and shipping process was super easy and on time.

98 Crownline Boat Lettering from Amanda S, SC

98 Crownline from Amanda S, SC

Friday, July 8, 2022

Super easy application. Very nice product.

1964 Cruisers Inc., 19' Wooden lapstrake boat Lettering from Kyle K, MO

1964 Cruisers Inc., 19' Wooden lapstrake boat Lettering from Kyle K, MO

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Super easy application. Very nice product.

1964 Cruisers Inc., 19' Wooden lapstrake boat Lettering from Kyle K, MO

1964 Cruisers Inc., 19' Wooden lapstrake boat Lettering from Kyle K, MO

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Super fast ordering and delivery process! AAA+++ Quality & service

1994 Regal 230SE  Boat  Lettering from Louis C, MO

1994 Regal 230SE Boat Lettering from Louis C, MO

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

The "Messer'ound" on Messer Pond. We love our boat decal. Great quality, cool font, and makes a canoe more fun!

Lettering from Mimi E, NH

Lettering from Mimi E, NH

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Went on with no issues.

‘13 Bass Tracker  Boat  Lettering from Robert B, IA

‘13 Bass Tracker Boat Lettering from Robert B, IA

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Excellent product, easy application!

1990 Searay 220CC Boat Lettering from Robert L, NH

1990 Searay 220CC from Robert L, NH

Monday, July 4, 2022

Was very happy with how my lettering came out. East installation and great price! My boat looks great!

42’ Osmond Beal Lobster boat  Lettering from Jacob E, NH

42’ Osmond Beal Lobster boat Lettering from Jacob E, NH

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Ez installed

2007 Carolina skiff  198dlv Boat Lettering from Jonas  S, MD

2007 Carolina skiff 198dlv from Jonas S, MD

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Just what I wanted

2020 rxtx 300 Jet ski Lettering from Jeremy P, WI

2020 rxtx 300 Jet ski Lettering from Jeremy P, WI

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Great quality decal. Just as expected. Fast shipping.

2017 Starcraft Select 160 Boat Lettering from Brian F, AL

2017 Starcraft Select 160 from Brian F, AL

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Great product!!! Fast shipping and smooth checkout!

2022 chaparral 21SSI Boat Lettering from BRADLEY C, PA

2022 chaparral 21SSI from BRADLEY C, PA

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Easy to install, and it looks great!

1985 Chris Craft Catalina Boat Lettering from Katy W, MI

1985 Chris Craft Catalina from Katy W, MI

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Awesome decals for my boat, everyone loves them

1998 Bayliner  Boat Lettering from Cameron M, VA

1998 Bayliner from Cameron M, VA

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Awesome decals for my boat, everyone loves them

1998 Bayliner  Boat Lettering from Cameron M, VA

1998 Bayliner from Cameron M, VA

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Lettering turned out perfect

2021 Chaparral SSI 21 Boat Lettering from Allan N, PA

2021 Chaparral SSI 21 from Allan N, PA

Monday, June 27, 2022