BoatDecals.biz Reviews

These are testimonials we have received from customers just like you over the years.

Actual customer reviews:

The decal was very easy to put on, and it looks great! We ordered the dome lettering and could not be happier. It makes our runabout look snazzy.

Tahoe T19 Boat Lettering from Rachel M, KY

Tahoe T19 from Rachel M, KY

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

No real instructions came and since the little bottles and pen were kind of expensive it would have been nice. Came out nice though.

2007 SeaRay 270 SLX Boat Lettering from karl c, MO

2007 SeaRay 270 SLX from karl c, MO

Monday, October 24, 2022

Excellent graphics. The ones I ordered have to applied to a dry surface. Nothing could be easier.

Stellar S16 16 foot Stallar sea kayak. Just in case we get separated.  Lettering from Karl R, WA

Stellar S16 16 foot Stallar sea kayak. Just in case we get separated. Lettering from Karl R, WA

Sunday, October 23, 2022

I loved playing around with the many different combinations of ways to make your words. The decal came fast. I messed up one word so they sent me a replacement for a fraction of what it would cost to order another. I love how it looks.

1999 Tr-20 Triton bass boat Back of a bass boat Lettering from Jamie W, KS

1999 Tr-20 Triton bass boat Back of a bass boat Lettering from Jamie W, KS

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Love my new decal! Delivered fast and it looks great.

Carolina Skiff 16JVX Boat Lettering from Joseph C, SC

Carolina Skiff 16JVX from Joseph C, SC

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Love it.

Bass Buggy 18 DLX Boat Lettering from terry w, WA

Bass Buggy 18 DLX from terry w, WA

Monday, October 17, 2022

These stickers were really good quality and easy to put on. The colors are vibrant and well defined lines. They are very attractive.

2023 Tahoe T16 Boat  Lettering from Joe G, OK

2023 Tahoe T16 Boat Lettering from Joe G, OK

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Exceptional quality and service!

RO Guide Model Drift Boat Boat  Lettering from Brad D, MT

RO Guide Model Drift Boat Boat Lettering from Brad D, MT

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Fantastic quality and made very tough

2023 Lowe Skorpion  Boat Lettering from Patrick G, AL

2023 Lowe Skorpion from Patrick G, AL

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Very easy and clean installation

Pwc Lettering from jason c, GA

Pwc Lettering from jason c, GA

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Excellent graphic program. The graphic I ordered was perfect and easy to apply

1996 16 ft carolina skiff v series  Boat Lettering from DONALD H, MD

1996 16 ft carolina skiff v series from DONALD H, MD

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Excellent graphic program. The graphic I ordered was perfect and easy to apply

1996 16 ft carolina skiff v series  Boat Lettering from DONALD H, MD

1996 16 ft carolina skiff v series from DONALD H, MD

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Came out great! I got the hull numbers in reflective white, which are crisp and snowy in daylight and provide extra visibility to my little skiff after dark. Uploaded a custom font for the boat name, this was the only site I saw that accommodated such. My only quibbles are that I ordered 3" spacing on the hull number trying to end up with 2", as the preview made it look like the selected spacing was affected by the font; it was.in fact spaced exactly 3". I should have asked. I just cut between the sections and placed them manually. Secondly, the decal sheets are cut free with a scissors, and not some sort of cutting tool, so the edge of the sheet is of no use for placement. The application fluid, however, works great, and gives some ability to fine tune everything.

2007 Duroboat 15w Boat Lettering from Eric M, MA

2007 Duroboat 15w from Eric M, MA

Monday, October 3, 2022

Excellent graphic letters

Vexus 189c, Crappie Model Boat Lettering from Alex J, SC

Vexus 189c, Crappie Model from Alex J, SC

Friday, September 30, 2022

Very happy with purchase price , quality and turn around time.

2007 bayliner 325 Boat Lettering from john w, MA

2007 bayliner 325 from john w, MA

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Van Dusen rowing shell. Looks just like I'd hoped.

Lettering from Kathryn E, WA

Lettering from Kathryn E, WA

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

The photos don’t do the decals (boat name and port) justice—it looks way better in person! We purchased a 1998 Beneteau 381 sailboat that had a name that was too complicated. We wanted to replace it with an easy name that we wouldn’t need to spell out phonetically. The additional kits that we purchased to help us remove the old name, and install our boat’s new name performed exactly as described. There was zero residue from the previous name, and the new name went on very easily. We are very pleased with the results!

1998 Beneteau 381 Sailboat Lettering from Erin S, WA

1998 Beneteau 381 Sailboat Lettering from Erin S, WA

Monday, September 26, 2022

The photos don’t do the decals (boat name and port) justice—it looks way better in person! We purchased a 1998 Beneteau 381 sailboat that had a name that was too complicated. We wanted to replace it with an easy name that we wouldn’t need to spell out phonetically. The additional kits that we purchased to help us remove the old name, and install our boat’s new name performed exactly as described. There was zero residue from the previous name, and the new name went on very easily. We are very pleased with the results!

1998 Beneteau 381 Sailboat Lettering from Erin S, WA

1998 Beneteau 381 Sailboat Lettering from Erin S, WA

Monday, September 26, 2022

A great decal, we have many people ask us about them and complimens about them.

2020 Crest Boat Lettering from Sheryl W, OK

2020 Crest from Sheryl W, OK

Monday, September 26, 2022

Loved the ease and result

Lettering from Budd T, TN

Lettering from Budd T, TN

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Great way to make decals for anything

2022 Lexington 318UL Pontoon  Lettering from Alan D, FL

2022 Lexington 318UL Pontoon Lettering from Alan D, FL

Sunday, September 25, 2022

I love it!! Very professionally done.

2022 NauticStar 2602 Legacy  Boat Lettering from RONALD C, TX

2022 NauticStar 2602 Legacy from RONALD C, TX

Friday, September 23, 2022

My umbrella sticker is a bit too big as I measured wrong for that part I guess.

2022 Scarab 165 Boat Lettering from Brian P, CA

2022 Scarab 165 from Brian P, CA

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

We love our boat sign. Quick delivery and easy to install!

2014 Sportsman Heritage 231 Boat Lettering from Gretchen C, FL

2014 Sportsman Heritage 231 from Gretchen C, FL

Monday, September 19, 2022

It’s great that you can design your hull ID numbers using the design program online, and instantly now how much they are going to cost. This is the second time I’ve used your site, for my hull ID numbers. Both time they turned out great. I would recommend your site to everyone.

2012 Ranger z518c Bass Boat Lettering from Blair B, TN

2012 Ranger z518c Bass from Blair B, TN

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Jazzing up our little fishing boat.

1992 Smokercraft 14’. Our little creek boat. Lettering from Bruce W, NC

1992 Smokercraft 14’. Our little creek boat. Lettering from Bruce W, NC

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Jazzing up our little fishing boat.

1992 Smokercraft 14’. Our little creek boat. Lettering from Bruce W, NC

1992 Smokercraft 14’. Our little creek boat. Lettering from Bruce W, NC

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Awesome decal

2010 hurricane fundeck Boat Lettering from Bryan P, FL

2010 hurricane fundeck from Bryan P, FL

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Came exactly as ordered and definitely looked better than in small picture when ordering Thank you guys for the quick turn around

2023 Pioneer 202 Islander Pioneer 202 Islander Boat Lettering from Bruce M, FL

2023 Pioneer 202 Islander Pioneer 202 Islander from Bruce M, FL

Monday, September 5, 2022

Came exactly as ordered and definitely looked better than in small picture when ordering Thank you guys for the quick turn around

2023 Pioneer 202 Islander Pioneer 202 Islander Boat Lettering from Bruce M, FL

2023 Pioneer 202 Islander Pioneer 202 Islander from Bruce M, FL

Monday, September 5, 2022

Great service and quality product!

2017 Mastercraft NXT22 Boat Lettering from Chris C, OK

2017 Mastercraft NXT22 from Chris C, OK

Monday, September 5, 2022

Great stickers for our boat!!!!

Sea RAY 210 signature  Boat Lettering from Natasha B, CA

Sea RAY 210 signature from Natasha B, CA

Monday, September 5, 2022

Great product! Thanks!

1957 chris craft  Boat  Lettering from Jason W, NM

1957 chris craft Boat Lettering from Jason W, NM

Friday, September 2, 2022

Very happy with decal. I tried doing the one letter at a time, it was a disaster. Highly recommend using Boat decals.

2022 See Doo Jet ski Lettering from James F, CA

2022 See Doo Jet ski Lettering from James F, CA

Monday, August 29, 2022

Fantastic selection system! Easy to use, lots of options and fonts. Install was very easy. Highly recommend.

Four Winns 180 Boat Lettering from David M, IL

Four Winns 180 from David M, IL

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Awesome company they deliver great products, ship fast, and stand beside everything they do. Thankyou.

2016 Sea Hunt 25 Gamefish Boat Lettering from Frank S, FL

2016 Sea Hunt 25 Gamefish from Frank S, FL

Friday, August 26, 2022

Awesome company they deliver great products, ship fast, and stand beside everything they do. Thankyou.

2016 Sea Hunt 25 Gamefish Boat Lettering from Frank S, FL

2016 Sea Hunt 25 Gamefish from Frank S, FL

Friday, August 26, 2022

Awesome company they deliver great products, ship fast, and stand beside everything they do. Thankyou.

2016 Sea Hunt 25 Gamefish Boat Lettering from Frank S, FL

2016 Sea Hunt 25 Gamefish from Frank S, FL

Friday, August 26, 2022

Fine quality. Easy to follow instructions.

Lettering from Michael M, GA

Lettering from Michael M, GA

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Boat decal turned out great.

2023 Sun Tracker pontoon boat Boat Lettering from Enrico A, PA

2023 Sun Tracker pontoon boat from Enrico A, PA

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Very easy to work with! I had questions that held up my order and they switched midway because of my own indecisiveness. This is the third boat decal we’ve gotten and very happy!

Pontoon Boat Lettering from Tammy K, OR

Pontoon from Tammy K, OR

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Very easy to work with! I had questions that held up my order and they switched midway because of my own indecisiveness. This is the third boat decal we’ve gotten and very happy!

Pontoon Boat Lettering from Tammy K, OR

Pontoon from Tammy K, OR

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Good quality fast shipping, would recommend it.

Lettering from Malcolm B, KS

Lettering from Malcolm B, KS

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

The tack spray for wet install was the way to go.

SeaRay Boat Lettering from Steven E, MI

SeaRay from Steven E, MI

Monday, August 22, 2022

Installation instructions clear and helpful. Our dog is named Bubbles and we SCUBA dive, blowing lots of bubbles so a natural name for our Stingray 185.

Lettering from Lee P, NC

Lettering from Lee P, NC

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Pleasantly surprised on how well this turned out. The website was easy to use and I will definitely use this site again for lettering. Very pleased!

90 Bayliner Capri Lettering from Dawn K, MI

90 Bayliner Capri Lettering from Dawn K, MI

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Decals looked great and instructions made it easy to apply

Sea dip 2022 GTX 170 Jet ski Lettering from Joel B, NH

Sea dip 2022 GTX 170 Jet ski Lettering from Joel B, NH

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Our boat is a 1996 Chaperell Sunesta 230. The decals had faded so bad. I found your website and designed 3 new ones. When I received the order there were only two. I emailed and got a response with 15 minutes and the representative quickly resolved the issue. I had the third decal with in the week. Great customer service! The decals look awesome. Thank you so much to the people at boatdecals.biz

1996 Chaperell Sunesta 230 Boat Lettering from Christopher Z, MA

1996 Chaperell Sunesta 230 from Christopher Z, MA

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Everything worked out well, from ordering to shipping. Decal applied easily following instructions you provided.

2017 24' Grady White Center Console Boat Lettering from Larry A, GA

2017 24' Grady White Center Console from Larry A, GA

Friday, August 19, 2022

Perfect! These decals look great!

1997 Mirage Cuddy Lettering from Randal I, OR

1997 Mirage Cuddy Lettering from Randal I, OR

Thursday, August 18, 2022